Customer catgirl3 Ratings & Reviews

108 Reviews

Sort By
6/4/2021

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for always hitting the target. Timing is always tough to nail but feelings/thoughts are all right on! I hope T and I will keep moving forward.

5/31/2021

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

I hesitate to read with new advisors. It’s like they haven’t “proven” themselves yet. June!!! Amazing energy/vibe. She had me at Hello... lol. Quick to read and with such beautiful kindness. Thank you!

5/31/2021

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

5/31/2021

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Always kind

5/30/2021

Psychic Tansy x4682 stars Chat Reading

My first reading with Tansy. She saw something no one else did without prompting from me. Thank you. Hopefully he and I go back to getting acquainted with one another.

5/27/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Lol. Another turtle. Well, this turtle has a Fox after her. The Turtle I called about better turn into a Cheetah if he wants me. Thank you, Vincent.

5/27/2021

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Kind as always. Lily read my poi quickly. Thank you.

5/27/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

This was my very first reading with Nina. Even though it was via chat I could still feel that she is a kind and beautiful soul. She did zone in on my poi very quickly.

5/26/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Such a kind soul

5/23/2021

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is amazing. She can pick up energy so well. Thank you, Therese!