Customer catgirl3 Ratings & Reviews

132 Reviews

Sort By
9/24/2022

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Chat Reading

This is my first reading with Sasha. I wish I had found her sooner. Although we only touched on some basics with the subject, she was clear with how things hopefully will go. No wavering or guessing. Her responses come quickly. Thank you.

8/8/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vontessa x3623 stars Phone Reading

Oooooooooo, I have found a gem of a reader. She is sweet yet straightforward in the nicest way possible. I am armed and ready for my poi. I invented sarcastic comebacks. Lol. Thank you, Vontessa. You are on my favorites list.

7/28/2022

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Interesting reading of my poi. Thank you.

7/16/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

So kind. So funny. Therese reads with an open heart. Always with your best interest. High vibrational reader. Thank you.

7/7/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Always a gem. Therese is such a special person. Even via chat you can feel her warmth, kindness and personality! A complete winner in my book. Thank you for reading my poi. He is a difficult soul.

7/1/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle picked up on my poi pretty well. The longer we are silent the less likely I will take him back. Thank you, Gabrielle for a lovely, albeit, short session.

6/21/2022

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

Such a beautiful energy! From the get go June was warm and reassuring. I appreciate the positive messages from your guide. My poi is difficult but not as difficult as my previous lovers. Lol. June tunes in rather quickly which allowed me to ask as many questions as I was able to. Thank you, June.

1/9/2022

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

One of the sweetest and kindest souls I have met. Danielle will not always give you a Disney fairytale reading but when she does, believe in her. My poi and I have been dancing this tango for way too long. She still sees us reconciling. We will see. I do have choices, after all. Thank you, Danielle.

12/23/2021

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Phone Reading

What a lovely soul! First time reading with Salem and she picked up on both poi rather quickly. Time will tell. Thank you

12/1/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Donovan is kind and so positive. Not sure if timing is correct. Poi had not reached out from last timing prediction. However, Donovan reads poi so well! Thank you!