Customer catgirl3 Ratings & Reviews

72 Reviews

Sort By
4/10/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Beautiful Moira. Thank you for your reading and advice from Spirit. Thank you Millie for joining the video session.

4/5/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Kindness times infinity. Amanda is your go to advisor for late night advice and compassion. Thank you for understanding me and not judging my decision to walk away. I needed to regain my self.

4/4/2020

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Thank you! You gave me the courage to walk away. I was sad at first but felt better soon after. That was the sign I was right in my decision. I feel so good.

3/24/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reader. Fast typer. Have your sign and poi dob ready. Save you time during chat!

3/16/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

I hope you are correct. He is different from any other man I have known. Seems special yet put on the brakes. Very annoying. Lol. Thank you, Selene, for the insight.

3/14/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is amazing as always. I got lucky and caught her online in the middle of the night. Guess it was meant to be.

3/11/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

as usual, wonderful,sweet,kind and to the point. Thank you, Amanda.

3/6/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Class act as always. I’ll hang back a bit and see what happens.

8/15/2019

Psychic Moira x9256 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Moira delivers the truth gently and so kindly.

7/2/2019

Psychic Cecilia x3442 stars Chat Reading

Sweet lady. Sees things through her cards. She will be popular. Talk/chat with her now. She sees the big picture. Reads energy correctly.