Customer laereb Ratings & Reviews

41 Reviews

Sort By
5/25/2022

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Judy is my go to and has been for years. When I can't see clearly, she has always been able to see to the other side of my confusion how events would resolve. Even when the evidence of the moment seemed to lean away from her guidance, when the dust cleared, she'd been right all along.

1/1/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Judy has been reading for me for years. She is consistently great. Her predictions have always been correct, even when what she was telling me would happen months or years later did not seem to make sense in the moment. Even when no one else saw what she saw. It would happen, as she'd described. I recommend her highly and without reservation.

3/19/2017

Psychic Deidre Woods x7773 stars Phone Reading

I have been regular customer of this service for many years. She not only answered what I knew for sure incorrectly, but she kept trying to create a longer conversation and raising new topics I was not interested in when I kept telling her she was incorrect.

3/7/2017

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

I've read with many of the psychics on this site over the years. Julie is up there with other top advisors. It was our first time reading together and she saw things that were uncanny in terms of accuracy without information or prompting (or even questions) from me. I've added Julie to my favorites. I recommend her highly.

10/14/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Clear, precise, attuned, accurate, helpful. Gave guidance on current energies, future directions and timing. Simply excellent.

5/25/2016

Psychic Phoebe x9421 stars Phone Reading

Phoebe is excellent. Quick, kind, to the point, accurate. I like her style and found her reading to be very helpful.

3/27/2016

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Very clear, accurate, kind, truthful and helpful. Excellent reading.

10/12/2015

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira is simply the best.

5/31/2013

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax is excellent. She just sees--past, present, future--and puts it all together like a map that makes sense.

5/25/2013

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

As a psychic, Liz is a rock star.