Customer Tamara Ratings & Reviews

362 Reviews

Sort By
8/29/2022

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Phone Reading

Brandon doesn’t waste your time or money his a straight shooter!. My mother is in a Care Home and his insights gave me options of what I need to do. I asked him when the investigation is going to happen and he said Tuesday, Wednesday’s or sooner, well it happened today 8/29/22! This is my own gut feelings there’s going be 2 other state office worker checking this Care Facility. Brandon is truly an amazing Advisor… My Bad Brandon I meant to press # 5 not # 4 went to fast and press the wrong #. Will be calling Brandon again for an update with the State and Care Home. Thank you! so much Brandon for your honest loving insights.

8/10/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Hi! Amy, I just wanted to say... THANK YOU! So very much for your Blessed insights! You were right about my refinance. I finally signed on Thursday the 24th and everything is going as planned. IM SO HAPPY and STRESS FREE with this situation. The Appraiser wasn't old he was in his mid 30's and was very helpful giving me tips on my property!. With Gods help and your blessed insights you have given me peace of mind. You are truly Bless Amy you always been my number one favorite Advisor here on PS. :)) God Bless you Always!. Tamara :))

11/8/2018

Psychic Harry x3140 stars Phone Reading

Harry is 100% AMAZING?? I asked him if there was an unwanted spirit roaming in my stairwell, because I always smell this nasty Oder! Harry told me it was an old women who used to live in my house that I own now. It's true an old lady used to own this house foreclosed it sold to a couple who got divorced and now I own it!. Harry is truly blessed with his gift!. Love your accent Harry?? You ROCK - Thank you Tamara

10/31/2018

Psychic Harry x3140 stars Phone Reading

Harry is Blessed with his AMAZING INSIGHTS!... 100% with the call.

7/27/2018

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

I recomend Amy for anyone who looking for the truth!. She doesn't waste your time or money!. Get a Reading NOW! From Amy 100%

7/25/2018

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy you always have the right insights and answers to my questions! Stay Bless Tamara

7/24/2018

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent! YOU ROCK! 100% Excellent!. Thank you! Tamara

7/20/2018

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

100% EXCELLENT!

7/14/2018

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Amy as always! 100% EXCELLENT! and my favorite advisor!.. Stay Bless! Tamara

5/11/2018

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

OH! My Goodness Amy!... Thank you again for your Wonderful insights on Mr. U :)) my online friend. I must apologize for my typing skills, I'm very slow and my spelling is terrible, but I'll blame that on my " Old I Pad LOL.. " You cleared up a lot of my thoughts and answered my questions with honesty!. You eased my mind and stopped me from wondering!. I'll be patient and wait about a week for his response!. Will see what happens then!. As for the " Royal Wedding " Thank you for looking into that for me!!! For some reason I don't have good vibes with this bride!. There's something strange and weird about her... I'll give it one year and something is going to blow all over the tabloids again!. Thank you!. Amy for your honest insights!. Lots of hugs Tamara