Customer spiritinme Ratings & Reviews

101 Reviews

Sort By
11/21/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

Spot on acccurate! Prediction happened as stated in the reading on the money! Give her a try. She has a true gift!

11/15/2019

Psychic Kai x3548 stars Phone Reading

Very on point! She has a natural gift! Thank you!

11/9/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

She was on point with my situation regarding my career. Hoping to get the job!

11/5/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Great advisor! Said I would hear about a job in 6 days or on the 6th, well... I heard on the 6th of this month that I was going to get an interview. Going Monday for the interview, time will tell if I get it! On point.

11/5/2019

Psychic Nirvana x3405 stars Phone Reading

Sorry, no connection. If you like direct. I felt she was a very abrupt and “cold” reader. Not for me.

8/9/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Insightul, kind reader. Tells you as he sees it. I appreciate your reading into my situation. I will take your advice as I feel it is spot on. Thank you Jimmy. You are a kind soul.

8/9/2019

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Phone Reading

Insightful, intuitive reader. Reads the situation in depth. I appreciate your honesty with the situation. Very accurate. Connects on a past life/soul level. Thank you.

8/1/2019

Psychic Sage x8292 stars Phone Reading

Sage is awesome! So easy to talk to and she is very accurate to what is going on in your life. Soulful reader.

4/12/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Phone Reading

Lovely reading, in tune with my situation. Thank you for your insight surrounding my situation. Blessings and light to you.

4/3/2019

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Nice reading, thank you!