Customer spiritinme Ratings & Reviews

135 Reviews

Sort By
8/23/2021

Psychic Vanadis x4781 stars Phone Reading

Very intuitive reader. Thank you so much!

5/14/2021

Psychic Sage x8292 stars Phone Reading

Sage was very on point with my reading. Described the situation perfectly. Thank you!

5/13/2021

Psychic Ben x3627 stars Phone Reading

Great connection with Ben today. On point with my situation!

5/10/2021

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Amazing advisor she nailed my situation and connected perfectly with me! Give her a try, you will not be disappointed she’s the real deal! :)

5/8/2021

Psychic Raelynn x4701 stars Phone Reading

Excellent! Raelynn told me exactly what she saw with me ending my job. I agreed with her 100%. Stingy boss lol yup! Time to move on to my new beginnings!

4/24/2021

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

My new Fav psychic! She's the real deal. Give her a try! Tuned in to my situation, told me what she saw, no way she could have "guessed" what she saw in my reading.

4/24/2021

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! She tuned right in. Great pick up on my situation. Thank you!

4/22/2021

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading! He was on point and tuned into my situation immediately. Thank you!

4/14/2021

Psychic Layla x3614 stars Phone Reading

Awesome connection with Layla today! She picked up on my situation regarding a potential new job accurately. Intuitive reader.

4/7/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! He picked up on my situation immediately! Looking forward to my move to a new state! Thanks Arthur!