Customer spiritinme Ratings & Reviews

96 Reviews

Sort By
8/9/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Insightul, kind reader. Tells you as he sees it. I appreciate your reading into my situation. I will take your advice as I feel it is spot on. Thank you Jimmy. You are a kind soul.

8/9/2019

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Phone Reading

Insightful, intuitive reader. Reads the situation in depth. I appreciate your honesty with the situation. Very accurate. Connects on a past life/soul level. Thank you.

8/1/2019

Psychic Sage x8292 stars Phone Reading

Sage is awesome! So easy to talk to and she is very accurate to what is going on in your life. Soulful reader.

4/12/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Phone Reading

Lovely reading, in tune with my situation. Thank you for your insight surrounding my situation. Blessings and light to you.

4/3/2019

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Nice reading, thank you!

3/29/2019

Psychic Heidi x3258 stars Phone Reading

Intuitive, kind, great information. Thank you so much!

3/29/2019

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

Intuitive, thank you for your guidance.

3/16/2019

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Nice man, just not a connection for me today.

11/25/2018

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Excellent! Totally on point! Very confident in her reading. Thank you!

11/22/2018

Psychic Harry x3140 stars Phone Reading

On point with situation and described people involved accurately. Gave great information. Harry has a true gift! Thank you for reading for me today.