Customer Butterfly44 Ratings & Reviews

175 Reviews

Sort By
11/15/2021

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

I didn't have a specific poi, so I asked for a general reading focusing on my finances and any upcoming romantic relationship(s). Ruby tuned in, and told me what she saw, so I will see what unfolds. Ruby has a warm energy, and I enjoyed my reading with her. Thank you, Ruby!

11/14/2021

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Phone Reading

Violet is quick, doesn't waste your time, and she picks up accurately. I asked her about work. What she picked up about how I was viewed by management resonated with me. I was glad that she saw positive things coming up! Thank you, Violet!

10/3/2021

Psychic Lavender x3652 stars Phone Reading

I liked how Lavender did an overall reading of the highlights of my life for the next couple of months. She accurately touched on areas in my life that I need to focus on. I then asked specific questions, and her responses were detailed and on point. Thank you for an enjoyable and insightful reading, Lavender! God's Brightest Blessings to you!

9/5/2021

Psychic Vesper x4798 stars Chat Reading

Vesper was very good with tuning into my poi and letting me know exactly what she saw! Thanks, Vesper - Love and Light to you!

9/1/2021

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

Serenity, I enjoyed my reading with you, and what you were able to reveal about my POI's. You look into the depths of the person, as well as the related issues, and I really appreciate that! Love and Brightest Blessings to you!

8/31/2021

Psychic Sylvia x4706 stars Phone Reading

Sylvia, thank you for consistently being caring, detailed, accurate, and present during our readings! Love and Brightest Blessings to you!

8/16/2021

Psychic Sylvia x4706 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a great reading, Sylvia! You touched on my issues of concern with wonderful insight, accuracy, and great detail! Brightest Blessings and Love to you!

8/16/2021

Psychic Sarma x4764 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Sarma, for a beautiful reading with such loving and warm energy and helpful and wise advice! Brightest Blessings and Love to you!

7/22/2021

Psychic Tansy x4682 stars Phone Reading

I love reading with Tansy! She explains what she sees in the cards, as well as what she's feeling. And her energy is just wonderful - Like warm sunshine! God's Brightest Blessings to you, Tansy!

7/18/2021

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Jayda! She's fast, accurate, and gives details on the meaning of the cards she pulls for you! Thank you, Jayda, and many Blessings to you!