Customer Butterfly44 Ratings & Reviews

140 Reviews

Sort By
7/27/2020

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for staying on to finish the last piece of my reading with me. I really appreciated that, Kittie!

7/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

I know I'm just echoing the sentiments of many other callers: Kittie is awesome! She really focuses in on your question, and comes up with accurate, descriptive information quickly. She also may offer advice, which I appreciated. Thank you for a thoroughly enjoyable reading, Kittie! Love and Blessings to you!

7/25/2020

Psychic Zetta x3611 stars Phone Reading

Sorry that my phone disconnected us. Thank you for the continuation of an insightful and enjoyable reading! And I must say that contrary to what someone wrote, your hair is beautiful. Peace, Love, and Blessings, Zetta!

7/25/2020

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading, Eliza! You tapped in quickly to my questions and answered quickly - thank you. Sorry my phone disconnected us!

7/25/2020

Psychic Zetta x3611 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for an enjoyable, accurate reading, Zetta! I love that you connect in with your ancestors and spirit guides before you begin the reading! I'm big on energy, and your energy was warm and welcoming. Love and Blessings to you, Zetta!

7/15/2020

Psychic Desiree x3605 stars Phone Reading

Desiree is an excellent advisor! She tunes in quickly, accurately, and in such a caring way. Thank you, and blessings, Desiree!

7/9/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova, you have such warm and beautiful energy! Thank you for the details and accuracy you provided with this reading, Thank you for the insightful messages from my spirit guide! God's Blessings to you, Nova!

6/20/2020

Psychic Edmond x3492 stars Phone Reading

Love your gentle and calm energy, Edmond! Thank you as always, for an insightful, accurate reading!

6/16/2020

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Leena, for an amazing reading! I connected in with you right away because of your relaxed conversational style. I love how you are able to go beneath the surface of situations, and pull out the real feelings and reasons for certain behaviors of the person who you are reading. Thank you so much, and many Blessings to you, Leena!

6/7/2020

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for being able to pick right up where we left off after the reading was interrupted beause I ran out of funds...You're awesome!