Customer Butterfly44 Ratings & Reviews

134 Reviews

Sort By
7/9/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova, you have such warm and beautiful energy! Thank you for the details and accuracy you provided with this reading, Thank you for the insightful messages from my spirit guide! God's Blessings to you, Nova!

6/20/2020

Psychic Edmond x3492 stars Phone Reading

Love your gentle and calm energy, Edmond! Thank you as always, for an insightful, accurate reading!

6/16/2020

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Leena, for an amazing reading! I connected in with you right away because of your relaxed conversational style. I love how you are able to go beneath the surface of situations, and pull out the real feelings and reasons for certain behaviors of the person who you are reading. Thank you so much, and many Blessings to you, Leena!

6/7/2020

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for being able to pick right up where we left off after the reading was interrupted beause I ran out of funds...You're awesome!

6/7/2020

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

I love readings with you, Durga! You provide so much detail and accurate information; so I look forward to my next reading with you! Namaste, and Blessings, Durga!

5/31/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Phone Reading

When I have readings with you, Magdalene, I know they will contain kindness, patience, lots of information, accuracy, and caring! Thank you for that!

5/28/2020

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Awesome, accurate reading, Leila! Also, I love your energy! Love and Blessings to you!

5/28/2020

Psychic Luke x9299 stars Phone Reading

Sorry that we got cut off at the end of the call, but thank you, Luke, for a really good reading!

5/24/2020

Psychic Karina x3594 stars Phone Reading

So accurate! Also loved her caring and calming energy!

5/24/2020

Psychic Karina x3594 stars Phone Reading

Thanks a million, Karina!