Customer Butterfly44 Ratings & Reviews

144 Reviews

Sort By
10/25/2020

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

It's great to connect your beautiful smiling face to your voice, Tomas! Thank you for another focused, enjoyable, thoughtful, and accurate reading! Love and Light to you, Tomas!

10/11/2020

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Some people feel that Durga is too abrupt. But she truly has our best interests at heart! She has a lot of information to give, and I appreciate that she wants to share as much of that as possible when she reads for me and her other clients, before the time possibly runs out. She will also let her clients know if it's mercury retrograde, or if any upcoming eclipses are on the horizon, which can affect the accuracy of the reading. She makes sure we have this knowledge so that we can decide if we want to go ahead with the reading, or wait until "the coast is clear !" Thank you again, Durga, for an enjoyable and thorough reading on the various aspects of my life which have included finance, romance, family, and work! God Bless you, and Namaste, Durga!

10/11/2020

Psychic Charlie x3383 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for an insightful reading, Charlie!

9/27/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for an enjoyable reading, Magdalene! I feel that you really focus on my questions with love and care so that you can give me the best most accurate answers! Thank you, and love and light to you, Magdalene !

7/27/2020

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for staying on to finish the last piece of my reading with me. I really appreciated that, Kittie!

7/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

I know I'm just echoing the sentiments of many other callers: Kittie is awesome! She really focuses in on your question, and comes up with accurate, descriptive information quickly. She also may offer advice, which I appreciated. Thank you for a thoroughly enjoyable reading, Kittie! Love and Blessings to you!

7/25/2020

Psychic Zetta x3611 stars Phone Reading

Sorry that my phone disconnected us. Thank you for the continuation of an insightful and enjoyable reading! And I must say that contrary to what someone wrote, your hair is beautiful. Peace, Love, and Blessings, Zetta!

7/25/2020

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading, Eliza! You tapped in quickly to my questions and answered quickly - thank you. Sorry my phone disconnected us!

7/25/2020

Psychic Zetta x3611 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for an enjoyable, accurate reading, Zetta! I love that you connect in with your ancestors and spirit guides before you begin the reading! I'm big on energy, and your energy was warm and welcoming. Love and Blessings to you, Zetta!

7/15/2020

Psychic Desiree x3605 stars Phone Reading

Desiree is an excellent advisor! She tunes in quickly, accurately, and in such a caring way. Thank you, and blessings, Desiree!