Customer Butterfly44 Ratings & Reviews

49 Reviews

Sort By
10/26/2019

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again, for a thorough, accurate, and enjoyable reading, Tomas! Also, I love the added insight and perspective I get when I have a reading with a man! Thank you again, Tomas, and God Bless you!

10/26/2019

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Frida! I believe that she was accurate in her assessment of the man we spoke about, and she picked up many characteristics that rang true! Also, I appreciated her advice, which was wise, kind and loving. Thank you for an enjoyable reading, and God Bless you, Frida!

10/24/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is an amazing reader who tunes in immediately to accurately give you information about yourself, as well as your person of interest! She is excellent at reading the thoughts and feelings of others, and her style is direct, while also being warm and caring. I will always be grateful to Lexi for helping me with something I've struggled with for years! She looked into my personality and my method of doing things, and helped me to tweak certain actions, which helped me tremendously in terms of me having much better outcomes! Thank you ever so much, Lexi, and all of God's blessings to you!

10/21/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Amazing, quick, and accurate reading, mixed with care, and compassion. Thank you, Lexi, and God Bless you!

10/20/2019

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

Zara wonderfully taps into you and your energy to give an in-depth and accurate reading with care and compassion! Thank you, Zara, and God Bless you!

10/18/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad brings directness, accuracy, and confidence when you read with him! He quickly taps into you, and the person or people you have concerns about, and gives you clear and concise answers, which I so appreciate! Thank you, Vlad, and God Bless you!

10/18/2019

Psychic Abela x9518 stars Phone Reading

Abela brings such a sense of warmth, clarity, honesty, and wisdom to her readings! She is accurate and descriptive in what she sees, and I so enjoy reading with her! Thank you, Abela, and God Bless you!

10/11/2019

Psychic Pandoria x9806 stars Phone Reading

Pandoria is excellent at picking up other people's feelings, and giving specific details and characteristics about that person! Also, I love that she brings such positive and upbeat energy into her readings! She's non-judgmental, and at the same time, may lovingly give advice or guidance regarding what she sees, which I appreciate. Thank you, Pandoria, and God Bless you!

10/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a clear, accurate reading, Ivanka! I also appreciated you giving a clearer explanation of a certain behavior pattern that my person of interest has - it helps me to better understand him! Thanks again, and God Bless you!

10/6/2019

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

Zara is among my top favorite readers on this site! She is just simply amazing: Accurate, kind, caring, compassionate, and full of spiritual wisdom. I really appreciate her readings, and how she helps to put my heart and mind at ease. Thank you, and God bless you, Zara!