Customer Butterfly44 Ratings & Reviews

172 Reviews

Sort By
9/5/2021

Psychic Vesper x4798 stars Chat Reading

Vesper was very good with tuning into my poi and letting me know exactly what she saw! Thanks, Vesper - Love and Light to you!

9/1/2021

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

Serenity, I enjoyed my reading with you, and what you were able to reveal about my POI's. You look into the depths of the person, as well as the related issues, and I really appreciate that! Love and Brightest Blessings to you!

8/31/2021

Psychic Sylvia x4706 stars Phone Reading

Sylvia, thank you for consistently being caring, detailed, accurate, and present during our readings! Love and Brightest Blessings to you!

8/16/2021

Psychic Sylvia x4706 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a great reading, Sylvia! You touched on my issues of concern with wonderful insight, accuracy, and great detail! Brightest Blessings and Love to you!

8/16/2021

Psychic Sarma x4764 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Sarma, for a beautiful reading with such loving and warm energy and helpful and wise advice! Brightest Blessings and Love to you!

7/22/2021

Psychic Tansy x4682 stars Phone Reading

I love reading with Tansy! She explains what she sees in the cards, as well as what she's feeling. And her energy is just wonderful - Like warm sunshine! God's Brightest Blessings to you, Tansy!

7/18/2021

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Jayda! She's fast, accurate, and gives details on the meaning of the cards she pulls for you! Thank you, Jayda, and many Blessings to you!

7/17/2021

Psychic Vontessa x3623 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading, Vontessa! You picked up on my poi, and also told me something about myself which is true...I need to practice self care because of working too much! I appreciated your suggestions/relaxation tips about how to get myself more in balance, and I will take heed! Thank you again, Vontessa. Love, Light, and Many Blessings to you!

7/15/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Phoebe x4727 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insight into my POI, and thank you for your kind, caring energy! Love, Light, and Blessings to you, Phoebe!

7/11/2021

Psychic Leo x4724 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Leo, for such a beautiful, spiritually uplifting, and accurate reading! Also, I truly appreciated the warm, caring, and supportive energy that you brought to my reading! Love, Peace, and Brightest Blessings to you, Leo!