Customer Butterfly44 Ratings & Reviews

65 Reviews

Sort By
1/16/2020

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

Dear Iris, thank you so much for always tuning in so well to my Person of Interest! I enjoy my readings with you because of your accuracy, and because you infuse so much positive energy into our reading space! I appreciate you for all you do to help me get answers and gain insight into my questions, and thank you for doing this in such a loving, kind way!

1/16/2020

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for being such an awesome, uplifting reader! Love and blessings to you, Iris!

1/6/2020

Psychic Kai x3548 stars Phone Reading

Kai...Wow! What a beautiful and genuine spirit you have! It wasn't the reading I was expecting, but it was the reading I needed! You made me stop and think about some things: Is this truly a good, healthy relationship that will serve my highest good, or is it not? Is it really what my heart wants, or isn't it? What we need to remember is that life is too short to invest our energy into someone who leaves us with too many doubts, or any doubts at all, for that matter. It is so important that we really examine the time and energy we're putting into a person/relationship, and to make sure it's worth it (which it very well may be!) And thank you, Kai, for the law of attraction reminder to embrace and speak positivity into my life so that I can get positive results! You are a true inspiration! Thank you, and God bless you!

1/4/2020

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

This is my second reading with Constance, and it was excellent like the first one! Constance is a very gifted reader. She provided an in-depth reading which answered my questions, and helped to put my mind at ease. I also really appreciated the gentle and wise advice that she gave me, because I know it will serve me well. Thank you, and God Bless you, Constance!

1/1/2020

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Durga has a different style of reading, where she doesn't read feelings [although she did let me know that my POI thinks about me a lot :0) ], but instead gives you a map or outline of what the future "may" hold for you. The "may" is important, because she lets you know that what she sees is not etched in stone, because you always have free will to change what you say and do in your life. She AMAZES me with the things that she sees, because many of those things have occurred, and some of the things she saw people saying to me were said word-for-word! Her readings reveal behaviors that we are likely to put into action - unless we stop, think, and change them - and the beauty of her readings is that she gives us the opportunity to do this because of what she sees. Durga's readings and words of advice have provided me with so much insight, and have helped me to work on things within myself, so that I can bring about the change that I want to see in my life and in my relationships.Thank you and God bless you, Durga!

12/29/2019

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

Zara is at the top of my list of favorite advisors! She is consistently a five-star reader (it would be higher if I could give more stars!), because her readings are so on point! She always has plenty of accurate, insightful, useful, and detailed information to communicate. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that she is also excellent at giving pet readings as well! In my reading, she saw a specific unusual behavior of my beloved cat that I had never mentioned to Zara, so she could not have known! And she gave me a reading that was so helpful to me. A million thanks Zara, and as always, God bless you!

12/23/2019

Psychic Aryadny x3541 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading with Aryadny, and it was excellent, just like the first one!

12/23/2019

Psychic Aryadny x3541 stars Phone Reading

Aryadny is an amazing reader! She picks up very quickly on your situation, and gives you lots of accurate and detailed information. I was extremely pleased with this reading and the following one that I had with her! Thank you, and God bless you, Aryadny!

12/12/2019

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Constance is an awesome advisor! She's patient, listened to my questions, and provided really accurate details and descriptions of my guy! She also provided wise, valuable advice that I know will be helpful in my particular situation. Thank you and God bless you, Constance!

12/8/2019

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

Zara is at the top of my list of advisors! She is a gifted reader, who consistently provides accurate, detailed information in such a kind, non-judgmental and clear way! On a number of occasions, she has given me time frames that have been correct! Thank you, dear Zara, and God bless you!