Customer etta75 Ratings & Reviews

26 Reviews

Sort By
6/25/2020

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Judy was so amazing, she has a special gift. She was fast, direct, honest, and to the point. Very accurate about my situation. I will call her again. Thank you Judy

7/25/2019

Psychic Alice x3459 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading, she was right about everything. Very fast and to the point. She Will be my top pick. Thank you Alice!

3/14/2017

Psychic Quinn x9617 stars Phone Reading

Very nice lady...connected with me....seen the situation clearly, and was very helpful...I will call her again, thank you Quinn!

2/28/2016

Psychic Ruth x8573 stars Phone Reading

First of all I didn't have to say anything but my name, and Ruth picked up on my situation. She was very comforting and helpful. I appreciate the time I had speaking with her, and I will call her again. Thank you Ruth!

4/3/2015

Psychic Virginia x9160 stars Phone Reading

Virginia was very helpful, I felt she knew the situation very well. She was very fast and didn't take much time to give me answers. Thank you Virginia!

4/3/2015

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Pearl was very nice however, it took her a while to give me answers. It may have just been me wanting more answers. But thank you Pearl!

4/11/2014

Psychic Mattie x8061 stars Phone Reading

Mattie told me something that I have never shared with anyone, like how I am related to someone famous...and I didn't ask anything about it! She just brought it up, and blew me away. Thank you Mattie!

2/11/2014

Psychic Savannah x7685 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on things that I didn't tell her. She was very quick to answer all of my questions. Thank you Savannah!

11/22/2013

Psychic Sara x7604 stars Phone Reading

Wow! She was amazing! She knew things I didn't tell her. Thank you so much, you are one of my favorites for sure:)

9/28/2013

Psychic Eleni x7308 stars Phone Reading

Eleni was very helpful and answered all my questions with a lot of compassion. She picked up on my situation quickly. I will definitely call her again! Thank you!