Customer Paradossa Ratings & Reviews

20 Reviews

Sort By
5/11/2022

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Mabel, and she was able to accurately pick up on scenarios and sometimes actual words (verbatim) people have said which, frankly, took me aback. Because there was so much accuracy about situations that I feel are not common, what she said resonated with me. I look forward to seeing her predictions come to fruition and I will definitely call her again.

11/3/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

My first time reading with Nina and she is fantastic! She provided a thorough reading of my career and spoke about things (things very specific to my situation) without me referencing them. Her assessment (both positive and negative) and predictions resonated with me. It is for these reasons I am leaving a 5 star review. She is the real deal. Thank you, Nina.

11/1/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

She was nice enough, but for some reason, she disconnected the call while I was in mid-sentence. I was talking and then all of a sudden I hear a Psychic Source recording telling me the call has ended. In all my years using the service, that has never happened to me before.

4/9/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gigi x4680 stars Phone Reading

Here’s the deal: I’ve never read with Gigi before and just happened to see her available. I asked her about some interviews I had coming up in the day. She said that of the 3, one was going to be a jerk and ask me questions to try to stump me (have you jump through hoops. You’re going to think to yourself ‘your boss came to me!’) and don’t let it get to you. She was right. She said the opportunity came up a while ago, it dissolved, and now it has reappeared. She was right. There was no way of her know that. Now I’m waiting for the last part, which is her prediction of me landing the job. I am...impressed to say the least. Highly recommend.

9/26/2019

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Corey for well over 10 years, and I just realized I’ve never left a rating for her. She is one of the most consistent, accurate, and non-judgmental advisors on this service. She gives her reading, explains the cards, then provides insight. I met her during one of my lowest moments and disagreed with her reading, and actually debated with her. Needless to say, her reading was correct and I continued to come back. I highly recommend Corey for any life issues you may be struggling with and need insight!

8/23/2019

Psychic Cecilia x3442 stars Phone Reading

Here is what happened: I gave her the topic, the question, and what I was feeling....minimal words, mind you. She took it, shuffled the cards, and told me my life as it is today. She was informative, specific, and quoted words almost verbatim what has been said to me by people connected to my topic. She forecasted something that rang true to me and was absolutely consistent with what I've been strategizing for myself internally. She blew my mind. I have to now sit with this information and ponder how to apply it and move forward. I highly recommend her. Thank you Cecilia.

2/23/2019

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

I appreciate the effort, but did not connect.

1/9/2019

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Phone Reading

What Susannah said to me rang true.

10/27/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

The thing that I value most about Craig is that he starts off by saying he is very blunt, straightforward, and asked whether this was ok with me. My response was ‘absolutely’. He then proceeded to provide me his reading. From there he was off to the races. ?? And the thing is, he resonated with me. He wasn’t there to give me a pep talk - I can get that from my family. Some was positive, some was a bit foreboding - but all of it rang true to me. He is now one of my favorite advisors for whom his reading has value. I highly recommend Craig for any life events you are curious about receiving insight!

10/4/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Caitlin x7741 stars Phone Reading

I read with Caitlin twice to do a 'temperature check' regarding whether I would receive news that I would get a promotion by 12/31/18. Both times she emphatically said that not only will I not receive one this year, I will not receive one next year either. I was devastated and depressed for weeks, Today, I am happy to say that my boss called me to congratulate me because I received a promotion. Not sure what Caitlin was tuning into.