Customer Luckyboy Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
9/27/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

really good physcic. Accurate readings. Cannot tell about the predictions will inform once they pass. John gives good clarity about the situation.

9/26/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

My Constant Supporter. Just waiting for predictions to Pan out.

9/26/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

My Constant Guide and Supporter during the hard times I am going thru. Cant Thank You Enough Amy.

9/20/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I cant say how much John has helped me thru this difficult time I am going thru. I am having problem with a friend and I ask John about it and he has helped me understand this aspect so much better. Just waiting for his predictions to pan out. Thank You John . Muchas Gracias. Dios te Bendiga.

9/19/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

I have issues going on with my friend who was my sole supporter and my well wisher. I did bad to him and he broke all contacts with me. During this hard days she is my constant supporter and she is very calming. Thank You Amy. Just waiting for the predictions to pan out. Thank You Amy. She is so kind she explained me the whole process after we reconcile and what to expect and what to not expect. Thank You Amy.

9/9/2022

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Really a good advisor. Very calming and gives good advice. Waiting for a prediction to pass this month.

9/9/2022

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Very consistent in reading. Never changes and sticks to initial predictions. Waiting for a prediction to pass this month.

9/5/2022

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Phone Reading

I am shocked with the details Brandon gave. He knew some of the very specific details and I am shocked because this details only me and my POI knows. I am stunned. Just a little upset as the time frame has increased.

9/5/2022

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

I am shocked with the details Brandon gave. He knew some of the very specific details and I am shocked because this details only me and my POI knows. I am stunned. Just a little upset as the time frame has increased.

8/30/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Very calming waiting for predictions to come true.