Customer Cookies2008 Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
7/14/2022

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Love her!!!

7/14/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

I love talking with sweet Carly and she knows what she see!!!

7/13/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure speaking with Angelica! And she always take the time out to send me encouraging messages after the reading.

7/12/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

I love Kittie!!! Always accurate, compassionate, and caring.

7/2/2022

Psychic Auset x4795 stars Chat Reading

She was nice but what she said about my POI missed the mark as he’s doing the opposite of what she said, but in a good way, she definitely did not see my relationship as it truly is and what I’m experiencing in it, maybe she was picking up on someone else.

7/2/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Kind as always!! I love speaking with Angelica!!

6/23/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Kittie is a joy!! Her voice is so soothing, I wish I could talk to her for hours. She is 100% accurate!! Talk to her, you will not regret it!

6/21/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Kittie is awesome!! She rocks! Kittie confirmed some things going on in my love life, it was as if she was in the situation herself! She can see clearly and her voice was calming and soothing. I really enjoyed talking with her. I will definitely use her wisdom and guidance in the future.

6/19/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Omg! Where can I begin… I called in sad and when I finished talking with Angelica my faith was high again and I felt like I had just gotten off of the phone with my best friend. She picked up on things without me mentioning it and gave me hope that possibly one day the love I felt for my ex could be restored. I didn’t even have to say anything at first, she saw him and our situation clearly.

6/19/2022

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

A very kind soul.