Customer Lmp_stateofmind Ratings & Reviews

21 Reviews

Sort By
11/22/2022

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Amelia, thank you so much for speaking with me. The past few months have been a whirlwind, yet I know it will be okay. You were spot in with everything you said and were able to validate what I felt and knew. You put my anxiety at ease and I thank you for that. I will also work on following my intuion amd building stronger boundaries! This reading was absolutely phenomenal and I truly thank you so much.

11/4/2022

Psychic Sara x4931 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely phenomenal! Spot on with her readings and picked up on items prior to me saying specifics. She gives excellent advice. She is direct, yet compassionate in her responses! Thank you, Sara.

10/1/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle is amazing. She tuned in without me even asking the initial question. She was very direct, yet compassionate. I was able to ask question amd her responses weer so thorough. She is a phenomenal psychic/medium and I will absolutely be using her again:)

9/21/2022

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

Izzy was absolutely phenomenal!! Straight to the point and gave such wonderful guidance:) Her energy was soo contagious and she affirmed things before me telling her. A wonderful individual for sure. Thank you again!:)

9/15/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel was phenomenal! She was spot on amd was very direct. She was so real, as of I was speaking with one of my friends. My favorite reader on this platform, hands down!

9/9/2022

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely phenomenal! She was able to validate things without me even saying anything to her. She gave such a wonderful reading. Direct, yet compassionate. Thank you so much Julie!

8/27/2022

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely phenomenal!! So kind, yet direct. She was spot on amd accurate with so many things. She also said things before I could ask the question. A fantastic reading!

8/13/2022

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Kay, you are phenomenal! Your energy was so peaceful amd calming. You were also spot on regarding everything. Thank you so so much.

8/10/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal! Straight to the point and compassionate. She really clarified what I needed. Kittie was extremely accurate without medivulging too much information. Thank you so much:)

8/9/2022

Psychic Leah x4886 stars Phone Reading

Leah was absolutely phenomenal. She gave insight before even knowing all of the facts. She spoke with compassion, yet was VERY direct. I appreciated her candor and look forward to the future. Thank you!!!