Customer Lmp_stateofmind Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
8/13/2022

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Kay, you are phenomenal! Your energy was so peaceful amd calming. You were also spot on regarding everything. Thank you so so much.

8/10/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal! Straight to the point and compassionate. She really clarified what I needed. Kittie was extremely accurate without medivulging too much information. Thank you so much:)

8/9/2022

Psychic Leah x4886 stars Phone Reading

Leah was absolutely phenomenal. She gave insight before even knowing all of the facts. She spoke with compassion, yet was VERY direct. I appreciated her candor and look forward to the future. Thank you!!!

8/1/2022

Psychic Rhys x4792 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely phenomenal reading. He was so pure, genuine, and compassionate. He answered everything so directly and without hesitation. His feedback was so welcoming and I appreciated his listening ear. Thank you!

7/28/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

Amora was absolutely wonderful! She was so comforting and funny, like speaking with an old friend. She not only answered my specific questions, but tapped into things I made no mention of that were accurate. She offered such wonderful advice and I felt relief after our conversation. Thank you so so much!!

7/27/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Tatiana was phenomenal. Her demeanor and compassion was beautiful! She was extremely accurate and I felt a burden lifted after speaking with her. I will absolutely be following up very shortly:)

7/26/2022

Psychic Dyanne Marie x8876 stars Phone Reading

Dyanna Marie was fantastic! She was direct, yet so compassionate. She answered every single question I had so quickly and accurately. My mind was definitely less jumbled after. Amazing reader:)

7/16/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is absolutely amazing!! She was direct, yet so conpassionate. She was spot on with her reading before I even divulged any information. She gave such great advice and I truly appreciated that. A fantastic psychic!

7/9/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely phenomenal! So direct, yet compassionate. Was spot on regarding dad and my situation. Extremely helpful!

6/28/2022

Psychic Sol x4881 stars Phone Reading

What can I say! Sol was absolutely fantastic. She gave a wonderful reading and was so straitforward, yet compassionate. There was an authenticity with her that I really appreciated and I also did not feel rushed. She spoke with me for as long as I needed and eased my mind. She gave direct and specific messages that were so specific to me. It was actually scary. Thanks Sol!