Customer glowinggoddess Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
9/15/2022

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

She is accurate, kind, detailed, and professional. She is a must call.

9/11/2022

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

Excellent! Kind and professional. Very accurate! I am very happy that I called her. She understands on a deep spiritual level what is going on.

9/8/2022

Psychic Finley x4790 stars Phone Reading

She is nice, accurate, and grounded. She was helpful. I appreciate the reading.

8/31/2022

Psychic Fern x4669 stars Chat Reading

She is outstanding. I prefer the phone because I do not type fast or accurately but I am glad that I picked her for a reading. She is accurate, kind, professional, and thorough. She understood my person of interest. She is awesome.

8/17/2022

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Phone Reading

Sorry, we got cut off. Thank you for your detailed reading.

7/20/2022

Psychic Willow x8048 stars Phone Reading

Poor people skills. Determined to be right even when I made it clear about something. She kept saying that she knows that she is right. Kept saying what advice would i give someone about my situation. Not kind and not professional.

7/14/2022

Psychic Addison x3641 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. Full of details.

7/12/2022

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Phone Reading

Very good reader. Accurate details. She gave me a lot of details. Professional and nice person.

7/10/2022

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding advisor. She is thorough in her readings. She gives a lot of details. She is nice and kind.

5/27/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

She is outstanding, calming, accurate, and thorough. This is the best reading that I have ever had. I have had several. She picked up on things that I did not even mention.