Customer Southerngal Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
8/10/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

As usual, a very great reading! She is always uplifting and on the mark. Encouraging and even if it is not good, she will make you feel hopeful. I always try to get a reading from Adele! Very respectful and courteous!

6/16/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

As always Adele is on the mark! Also great insight and of course compassion and humor!

6/13/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

I really love how Adele explains sessions and has humor thrown in! I have had readings with others and I must say she is my favorite! She has compassion and is honest and is uplifting! I always request her and will wait until she is available!

6/11/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

Adele is probably myfav. She is so much fun to talk to and usually is so on the mark !. She is patient and caring and compassionate!. And positive!!!! I always try to get her and will even wait for her to be available!!!!

6/9/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

I was really amazed at Adele's knowledge and insight concerning my reading! She was so accurate and compassionate and patient and respectful. I always try to connect with her. She is my favorite now!!!

6/8/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

I love the readings with Adele! So much is on the mark and she is so compassionate and positive and uplifting. I always try to use her for readings!!

6/2/2022

Psychic Dylan x4675 stars Chat Reading

Dylan had a very different take on todays reading than a few days ago! I was a little confused! I did get most of what he said but he was more positive with my relationship.as of a fewdays ago. Today more negative to let go.of my feelings .but i think he was right! He is honest and does not sugar coat!!!

5/6/2022

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Chat Reading

Bonnie was on the mark on most of reading! She also hit on some new things! Will definitely use her again! Pleasant,uplifting,and could almost feel her smile.