Customer rachelb89 Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
5/26/2022

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

She is the absolute best. She reads quickly and gets to the point immediately. She knows exactly what’s going on at any time that I call her. New things happen in relationships and whenever things shift, or there is a new perspective, she knows exactly how your person is feeling. Best reader on this site. Hands down! I love her and can’t get enough of her. My absolute favorite!

12/22/2021

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Chat Reading

Straight forward. EXTREMELY accurate. Right to the point with no sugar coating. 5 stars for me.

11/6/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tillie x4807 stars Chat Reading

Wow! She is extremely fast and accurate. Most readers take several minutes to answer a single question. She is spot on with her answers and correct about what she was saying. I highly recommend.

10/27/2021

Psychic Anastasia x4793 stars Chat Reading

She’s very good. I like the fact that she can answer specific questions that I have. Only 2 other readers can do that on this site, and those readers have been here for a long time. I was nervous about reading with her because she is new, but she blew me away on the first reading with accurate answers that resonate, so she’s now one of my favorites. If she is available, I prefer to talk to her, before risking my money with other advisors.

12/1/2019

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Chat Reading

He is the best reader that I have ever spoken with. I have talked to many great readers in my time, but none have gotten to the in depth rawness like he has. He shocked me when I spoke to him. I haven’t been shocked by a psychic in 5 years. All I can say is WOW! He told me the answers to the real questions that I wanted to know without me asking and read deeper than what a psychic hasn’t been able to do in a VERY long time. I have a feeling that I won’t be able to afford him soon, because his rates will start increasing like crazy because he is so good.

4/23/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

She is absolutely amazing. I am completely wowed by the fact that she can answer any question with lots of details. Even the best on this site cannot answer all questions, what they can do is tune in and tell you what is going on. Amanda has a VERY unique gift. Too bad she’s only available at late hours in the night. She will be my new go to. I dare to say that she could possibly be the best psychic that I have ever spoken to. AND... you know she’s the real deal because she doesn’t ask many questions at all, if any. She just needs to know the name of the person and the last time you spoke (to tune in correctly)... love her. She's absolutely the REAL deal.

1/1/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Allison x3207 stars Chat Reading

Allison is actually very good. One of the best on this site... Actually, she’s just as good as my favorite psychic that I have to pay over 2x more for and wait forever in line. Without giving her any information, she tunes in and gives me extremely accurate answers without asking any questions. I HIGHLY recommend her. I hate using chat. She’s usually on chat, but I don’t mind it so much with her because she responds and gets right to it quickly. I feel like I get my money’s worth with her versus a lot of other chat psychics because they will literally take up a whole 2 minutes just getting your name and DOB, then they take more time with reading the cards.. she’s a keeper. I’d give her 10 stars if I could.

7/16/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly is soooo accurate and overall a great reader. I highly recommend her and see that she will climb the ladder here quickly (being a new reader) I will give 2 examples (for the sake of leaving a review)... when I asked her about the guy in question, she immediately asks me “Are you aware of his current financial struggle” (he recently lost a job), then she asks “are you aware of this other woman”...I gave her nothing more than a name and she immediately picked up on the two things that I’m struggling with with him. She’s great in my book.

7/14/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Okay, so I feel like this follow up reading is well deserved. I wrote a previous review stating how well she picked up on things and instantly picked up on the situation... well now I’m insanely impressed. I found out that the guy that I was seeing had someone else. Carly told me weeks ago that he’s been trying to get out of the situation for a long time, she said word for word that he felt bad for her because she had bipolar issues and didn’t want to cut it off all at once and to make this long story short, I finally told him that I know about this other woman and he told me that they are no longer together and he had troubles leaving because she is bipolar and he felt bad for her... I instantly thought about what Carly said. Thank you so much Carly. She’s very good!

5/25/2018

Psychic Adora x3079 stars Phone Reading

Painfully honest and extremely accurate to a tee with out you giving information. This is what I come here for.