Customer Nicole9281 Ratings & Reviews

26 Reviews

Sort By
4/14/2022

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Seriously love this woman! She's easy to talk to. Quick with information and very good.

4/13/2022

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

She's the best!! I love her sweet soul

4/6/2022

Psychic Natasha x4836 stars Phone Reading

I called her so early in am and I was not feeling well ( strep throat) and talking to her made me feel better spiritually. She discussed things with my poi that I knew which was good verification and what's to come. She's a true angel

4/1/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Diana x4678 stars Chat Reading

We talked over chat. She got my poi mentality and personality correct. She was honest and looking forward to her predictions.

4/1/2022

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Phone Reading

Very honest, quick, and doesn't waste your time. She will tell you truth. So if you're looking for truth, reach out to her.

4/1/2022

Psychic Joshua x4713 stars Phone Reading

He's really good people!!! No wonder he was psychic source's staff choice!

3/30/2022

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

She's beyond amazing.

3/29/2022

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

So happy she remembered me. She helped me get to bottom of my situation which she knew this was bothering me but she helped me to understand and the guidance from her was great. She is a great reader.

3/29/2022

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

My first time to read with her. I will tell you what she will tell you the truth. It might not what I wanted to hear but deep down something I was already thinking which she verified. She will not sugarcoating!!! She's honest and won't tell you what you want to hear but what you need to hear to move on or do what's needed. She's great.

3/29/2022

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Phone Reading

Stella is one in a million. Such a kind person and I appreciate her honesty.