Customer Sjprod Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
11/1/2022

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

Quick and accurate. Saw things other psychics didn’t see. Very impressive. Highly recommended. Thanks a lot Orion.

10/22/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Thanks a lot Lexi. You grasped the situation very quickly and are extremely accurate in your predictions. Impressive and insightful. I am grateful for your guidance.

10/1/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese can incredibly quickly grasp the situation and offer precise insights as well as predictions. I need now to wait a few months to see if predictions come true but I have faith !

9/23/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Thanks a lot Hope; for your guidance and insights. Great reading because you gave me the big picture but also explained what could happen or not happen. I will call back in a few weeks. Take care.

9/20/2022

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

I felt lost and confused before the reading. Christopher showed me the way and gave precise insights. Thanks a lot and will call back soon.

6/24/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John thanks for the great reading. I felt a strong connection with you and am grateful for your guidance. You didn’t say what I wanted to hear but told me what you saw and felt. Your visions of the future were surprisingly precise and clear. I’ll call you back in a few months !

5/16/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Esme for the clear insights and guidance. With just a name and a birthdate you are able to tell a lot. It was a pleasure talking and listening to you.

5/7/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax, thanks a lot for the wonderful reading. You are truly gifted and so captivating when sharing your insights. You were able to repeat a sentence mentioned by one the protagonist with almost the same words as if you were in the room when this happened. You give clear views on the future and help connect the dots. At times I felt like talking to an angel on earth and am so grateful for the messages you gave me !

4/14/2022

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Dear Sapphire, thanks for this great reading and the very insightful messages you gave me. Your connection to the angels seems very strong and your predictions/visions very accurate. I will definitely reach back to you in a few months to follow up. Thanks a lot.

4/14/2022

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Stasch you are such a wise man and made me look at my situation from different perspectives. You gave also some detailed predictions and I can’t wait to see what will happen. Thanks!