Customer Sjprod Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
6/24/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John thanks for the great reading. I felt a strong connection with you and am grateful for your guidance. You didn’t say what I wanted to hear but told me what you saw and felt. Your visions of the future were surprisingly precise and clear. I’ll call you back in a few months !

5/16/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Esme for the clear insights and guidance. With just a name and a birthdate you are able to tell a lot. It was a pleasure talking and listening to you.

5/7/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax, thanks a lot for the wonderful reading. You are truly gifted and so captivating when sharing your insights. You were able to repeat a sentence mentioned by one the protagonist with almost the same words as if you were in the room when this happened. You give clear views on the future and help connect the dots. At times I felt like talking to an angel on earth and am so grateful for the messages you gave me !

4/14/2022

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Dear Sapphire, thanks for this great reading and the very insightful messages you gave me. Your connection to the angels seems very strong and your predictions/visions very accurate. I will definitely reach back to you in a few months to follow up. Thanks a lot.

4/14/2022

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Stasch you are such a wise man and made me look at my situation from different perspectives. You gave also some detailed predictions and I can’t wait to see what will happen. Thanks!

4/13/2022

Psychic Diana x4678 stars Chat Reading

Diana I really enjoyed our reading. You are a very kind person and went always straight to the point. The messages you shared with me and the predictions you made helped me have a much clearer view. Thanks a lot.

4/13/2022

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Chat Reading

Thanks a lot Iris. You are very kind person which provided me guidance with clear messages from the angels and also helped me reflect on where I want to go. Thanks!

4/13/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Rachelle. You gave clear answers to my questions and also very detailed predictions. Need now to be patient and see how the future materializes. Thanks!

4/2/2022

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

Radha, thanks for this fantastic reading. You helped me connect the dots, make sense of what was happening to me and gave me a glimpse of the future. You also gave me tools I could use on my journey. It was such an intense dialogue with so many insights that it will take me a while to digest it all. You are such a kind and gifted person. It was great talking to you and I look forward to our next call. Many thanks!

1/28/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Juliette for the great reading. You knew a lot about me without me mentioning anything and all what you said was correct. You gave precise answers to my questions and made concrete predictions. You are a very kind person. Thanks for your help and guidance.