Customer Espi11 Ratings & Reviews

133 Reviews

Sort By
2/3/2024

Psychic Solas x4992 stars Phone Reading

Solas, can you please message me privately your last response to my question we got cut off. Thank you so much for everything!

12/31/2023

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Oh my gosh the call dropped. Please message me I didn’t hear any of your response. I’m sorry!

12/30/2023

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

The system cut me off when I was trying to add money. Please email your response to my last question????

11/16/2023

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! Can you please message me the answer to my last question.

10/29/2023

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nisa x4865 stars Phone Reading

Nisa has been extremely accurate on her predictions, very nice and calming personality, it’s like I’m calling my sister! I literally have called her almost daily because everything she picked up so far has happened. I’m hopeful everything else she has predicted will surface very soon. Nisa is truly gifted!!! Thank you Nisa????

10/24/2023

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Hi Melody, Thank you for your reading. Can you please message me privately your response to my last question.

8/23/2023

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Truly the BEST!! Amy is a must call for a direct, honest and caring reading with a spice of humor. Love her! I’m sorry we got cut off, but if you can message me your feedback on what I last mentioned I would truly appreciate it. Thank you again for everything!

12/9/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly is unbelievably GIFTED!! When I call Carly for a reading it’s always regarding my POI. The other day she randomly said I will be receiving money. I honestly didn’t take it seriously and just said that would be nice. Then I called her the next day and asked about her comment about money and I asked am I coming into money and she said it’s work related. Well today my boss surprised me and I’m receiving a cash bonus next week! Thank you Carly!! You’re truly amazing!

12/6/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly is truly gifted!! She’s so accurate and her predictions are happening daily! I’m praying for the final outcome as she sees it You’re amazing Carly!!!

11/25/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly has been very consistent with my readings and accurate! I asked her a specific question today that definitely wasn’t a one to predict and she was very direct and honest with her response and within hours her prediction happened!!! Carly is AMAZING!!! Thank you so much for always being so kind, honest and having patience!