Customer Espi11 Ratings & Reviews

124 Reviews

Sort By
11/25/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly has been very consistent with my readings and accurate! I asked her a specific question today that definitely wasn’t a one to predict and she was very direct and honest with her response and within hours her prediction happened!!! Carly is AMAZING!!! Thank you so much for always being so kind, honest and having patience!

11/24/2022

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur is so accurate with my readings and his predictions have been right on track for months with my poi!!! It’s unbelievable at times how Arthur will tell me something about my poi and then my poi will either say or do something that Arthur has mentioned to me. Arthur is truly gifted!!!

11/24/2022

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Very detailed and accurate reading!! Thank you for the reassurance that everything is coming together.

11/12/2022

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur has been my advisor for several months and he has been honest, direct , patient with me and ALWAYS accurate about my poi and how things are going to happen. He hasn’t been wrong , not even one time!! He’s truly amazing!! Thank you Arthur for everything!!

11/11/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Very detailed reading, direct and reassuring. Such a sweet Angel! I’m praying everything happens as you see it. I will keep you updated. Thank you Janax

11/9/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Tatiana is truly a gifted reader, kind, patient and so detailed in every reading I have with her. I’m praying everything is coming together as she sees it!! Thank you for always being here for me Tatiana. May God bless you always.

11/9/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Very detailed and direct reading!! I’m praying everything is going to come together as you see it! You’re amazing!! Blessings to you, Sammie!

11/6/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Very detailed reading, direct and understanding of the situation. I’m looking forward to the prediction and timeframe as Gabrielle sees it happening. Thank you Gabrielle, you’re truly an Angel. Many blessings to you!!

10/31/2022

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reassurance and I’m praying everything will come full circle soon as you see it.

10/28/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur is truly so gifted, direct, honest and tells you exactly what he sees in the reading. Last Wednesday I was being a bit stubborn on a specific topic I was discussing with Arthur and I kinda just dismissed what he saw about the situation and went with my opinion and stubbornness. Well guess what… Arthur was exactly correct on the situation and how it happened and the only thing I could think of was foolish me for not listening to Arthur’s message to me instead of my own stubborn attitude that day. I’m truly blessed to have Arthur as my advisor!!