Customer aehannah Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
4/24/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Janax. With prayer and patience I'm going to hold on to your encouragement. I appreciate you. This is tough but your words are a light. Thank you!

4/23/2022

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

It was okay. Not bad, not great. I was hoping for more concrete details for what's going on and a lot of what was shared is what I already felt. So great confirmation.

1/11/2022

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

My heart is full right now. Thank you so much for so much clarity. You're simply amazing. I appreciate the fullness of the information you provided in such a short amount of time. I can imagine this call can be heavy sometimes but don't get tired because you are so appreciated. I'm going to stay prayerful, work on me, be patient and wait to hear and communicate. Talk with you soon! Thank you.

1/11/2022

Psychic Joanne x4733 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! Initially I thought I ran out of funds but phone died. I will be calling back. I appreciate your insight. While things may appear limited, we will continue conversation. Thank you so much.

1/10/2022

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

1/10/2022

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

1/9/2022

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

1/9/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

1/1/2022

Psychic Analisa x8670 stars Phone Reading

You helped me so much. I wish I could have spoken to you a bit longer but the short time we spoke, you renewed my hope. I'm going to work on putting this anxiety about the situation aside and work on me (getting into something artsy) and pray while I trust and wait. Thank you so much for your insight. It was absolutely amazing.