Customer Mary Miracles Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
8/27/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

I've booked the most readings with Adele throughout a challenging year, and she has always been ON POINT with insight and guidance that is super specific to my past and present. She's truly gifted, speaks with compassion, and just very caring. I always feel lighter after my calls with her. Thanks so much Adele!!!

7/21/2022

Psychic Aria x4896 stars Phone Reading

Aria, our call brought a big smile to my face!! Thank you for bringing clarity, direction, optimism, and truth to my career and living situation!! Favorited!

6/4/2022

Psychic Dylan x4675 stars Phone Reading

Hi Dylan! Thank you for your 20 min tarot reading! He is a story teller, interprets the situation beautifully AND objectively!

5/28/2022

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

My goodness, Radha. I have connected to you so well. I've had a few readings with Radha, and I get immediate practical answers to difficult challenges. She is for real, sweet, compassionate, and straightforward in helping me make the next moves for the future. I appreciate you!!!!!

5/25/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

This is my 2nd call, and I have so much gratitude for Adele. My situation involves speaking up to save a community of women at a workplace from a man in charge who is abusing his power. I just have so much peace for what I'm about to voice out soon to our female owner, to allow this into the Light. I am doing this out of self-respect, to save any potential women after me, and to save her business. Much much love for you, Adele!!

5/15/2022

Psychic Tansy x4682 stars Phone Reading

Tandy is great energy!!! Very warm and loved her laughs with the reading. Very accurate. Loved this. Will call again! ~Mary

1/6/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the reading! I felt quite lost the past 3-4 months transitioning back to the U.S. from Vietnam! This is my first call with you and it ended up being a very quick soul connection and understanding. I appreciate the specific information about my current transformation and upcoming experiences in the future. Very direct, but also compassionate! I will be booking again in the future. Many blessings to you!!

12/29/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Hi Amy! Thank goodness I connected with YOU! I got answers so quick and straightforward. You gave me specific insight so personal to my path, and I felt understood. Thank you for moments of joy and laughter. Will be seeking you again in the future!