Customer Sparkles123 Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
4/29/2022

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

I had 5 minutes but I had to call you to ask for clarity on simething you got in detail that I didn't know much about until you told me. You get so much detail. When I let you do the cards for me you answer my questions for sure and then you also provide so much detail that I'm going to write down my questions to ask you only. You are great at this. Thank you Sharon.

4/29/2022

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

First time calling Jenicka. She was fast, sweet and spot on with personalities. I like her advise at mentioning take things slow. I loved her style of offering advose for me to follow bc as she put it this has so much potential. She jumped right in. It was great. Reading her feedback, I am grateful and in awe. Just FYI, Jenicka. He has been thinking about me so intensely as my back and neck are hurting so much. He doesn't know I can feel it. Well here's to a great conversation and scheduling a massage for me, lol. I can mess this up. Got it. Thanks again.

4/24/2022

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

I just logged in to let you know that you were right. You kept getting he was going on an excursion. I received validation to this being true. Thank you for being non-judgmental and helping me out by taking a look at the past, present, and future of his feelings and outcomes. You saw a something happening between him in I and you did say it isn't now. You asked me to give this some time and I can agree woth that being great advice. I called you after some time and you are still consistent. I appreciate you saying this will take time. Time we have no control over, but uf you continue to read for me the way have, I know you can help me stay grounded and I can regroup and focus on what I need to. I am seeing how love is such an important part of life and I have failed at it by jumping in too quickly. I can appreciate this journey since it is something that I want very much bc I can feel he thinks about me and feels something for me. Thank you for taking the tarot reading you gave me seriously. I can tell you really believe on your gift and how a tarot reading can help engage someone correctly into a situation by providing details and future predictions. You never wavered in your delivery. I know that a reader it can be hard to just read the cards when you're empathic and can very well not want me to be in places of confusion. Thank you for your concern. If anything, speaking to you the passed couple readings was worth while. There was no leading you on my end and you saw an outcome that is healthy and meaningful between him and me. You saw that I love him. Wow. Thanks for that. And you saw things will pick up between us. And for that I am grateful for now and will wait a few months to see what happens. I have weaned out the readers that are not for me and will try to limit my calls to you. May the Lord help me with this desire. Thank you Psychic Sharon, from the bottom of my heart.

4/23/2022

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Very nice reader. Thank you Ruby. Somehow talking to you eased me. It's a delicate situation and I am grateful for the way you read for me. I took notes. We will see what happens. I know timing is hard, and I'm not trying to focus on timing as it change. Like I said, I took notes and will check back with you around the time you say there will be communication. Ty

4/23/2022

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

Nice reader. I wish I had more time on the phone with Psychic Sharon. You are so right. I am feeling confused but emotions do fluctuate and I know I am just in that mode of funk but you said things that I believe to be true too. So thank you for giving me the best reading you could. I took notes and will check back with you around the time you say something will happen. Ty

2/8/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

I first called Orion in December with a question. I called him back today bc he was right. POI did not reach out within the timeframe I wanted and I did reach out instead, lol. I laugh bc I forgot Orion said I would and quite frankly kind of emphasized to Orion that I wasn't willing to do that so I don't see how he saw that. Nonetheless, glad he was right bc I had to call back once the predictions Orion made resonated in my thoughts again. I called back nervous bc like most there are things I would like to see happen and Orion could very well tell me they won't and so I would have to believe him but I not, lol. No, honestly, I would have to believe it bc he was accurate on what would turn out so far. After this long reading, I am at a loss for words and processing the entire reading. I allowed Orion to go all out with every question I had and gave him more time to go over other areas of my life like career and family. And, he says what I want will happen it's just going to take a period of time. So yay and finally. I have been truly single since 2006. Yes, I am on a journey for realness in romance so is why I'm sure that it's been this long. If things go as Orion predicted tonight then I was right in believe God answered my question of who is my husband many years ago. My situation is truly complicated as it has been since 2006 that I have not spoken to POI and I did break his heart, I'm sure. We were never in a relationship nor romantic in any way. Just liked each other intensely, it felt. In conclusion to the predictions, Orion provided sound, solid, and important advice which is truly direction in all of this. He was kind, caring, nice, and informative. I do believe he is a rare gem and a true find. Thank you, Orion, for the passionate and gifted sight tonight. You carried through with same amount of energy as the first reading. You were worth the money and my time.

2/8/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

I'm glad Ivanka is available. I needed to speak to someone and the few readings I have had with her so far have shown me that she is truly someone I can respect and trust. She really means well and really breaks things down for me. Thank you, Ivanka for standing by your reading. You have remained consistent and confident with every call, plus you use tarot. You are truly one of my go-to readers now in the time of need. I can truly listen to and respect how you read. To me, Ivanka is very gifted, expressive, detailed, direct, and to the point. She has been very informative and is helping me through a very difficult situation. She sees the light at the end of the tunnel when every day I can't but I trust her and will let her assist with guiding me through these tough situations because they are obstacles that I cannot ignore. A million thanks for all that you do. You are a great reader.

2/8/2022

Psychic Joshua x4713 stars Phone Reading

Joshua was direct, clear, and also had sound advice for me that I just know he is right about. Inconclusive, gave me hope towards things going in my favor. Thank you.

2/7/2022

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Ivanka has insight that no one else has really been able to address and can see passed problems to provide with outcomes. Thank you so much for another consistent reading. Fingers crossed.

2/7/2022

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Sharon. She was quick, sharp, and honest. I will be calling back. Thank you.