Customer Godmom218 Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
10/18/2022

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Chat Reading

Carmaleena always is so positive and supportive! She nailed my poi right away! Ty

10/9/2022

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Faith always reassures me about all going on with my poi! She is always accurate about him. She is kind and does not forget your situarion! Ty

10/8/2022

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Good reading. Fast

10/8/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Jenna has been there for me for many months. She is really really good. She is super accurate! Very kind.

9/4/2022

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Jenna is super fast & so so accurate! Spot on with poi etc! She is like an xray she can see through the poi! She is very caring too!

9/3/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Arthur was so funny and so calming and he was spot on with my POI so ty again!

9/1/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Wow! Arthur picked up on things about me that happened 7 yrs. ago that I did not even tell him! He was so accurate & spot on with my poi! Ty! He is soooo funny too!

8/31/2022

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Chat Reading

Ty Carmaleena for making me feel better! You are always accurate!

8/11/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Hi Jenna, Omg! My poi called me tonight twice! I am seeing him trmw! I am beyond estatic! Ty ty ty! I am so happy! You are the best! He did actually talk about me to his daughter just like u said about asking me out!

8/5/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Jenna always makes me feel better! She is always accurate and spot on! Kind and caring too! Ty for always making me feel better.