Customer Godmom218 Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
2/27/2022

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Faith, once again my poi reached out to me tonight, Monday, just as you said he would! You are truly the best! Thank you for the love and support.

2/5/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is great and very accurate

2/5/2022

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Arthur Who is definitely on point with my situation I don't have to give him any info and he was spot on with all of it and it really made me feel at ease thank you so much

2/5/2022

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Faith Once again has put me at ease and made me feel better about my situation I come back to her every time because she is not good and that kind and caring and very sweet and understanding and she's always accurate with everything

12/28/2021

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Chat Reading

Great reader! Ty

12/27/2021

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Faith is by far the best out there! It doesn't matter how many times I go back to her she's always so friendly and wonderful and very caring!

12/27/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Great reader! Very accurate!

12/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Faith is beyond amazing! I've spoken to her many times in the last two weeks and she's been such a wonderful wonderful help! She's very accurate and very great with timelines. My point of interest actually reached out to me a few days early. I am hoping and praying that my point of interest will reach out to me again once he's ready to Reconcile! C.

12/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

I have spoken to her in the last two weeks so many times. She has helped me through so much and she was so accurate about my POI. She told me that my PO I would contact me this past week and he did he contacted me on Christmas. Now I'm just waiting for him to contact me again for further reconciliation. Thank you so much Faith, for keeping me focused and bringing some peace to my mind! I will keep you posted!