Customer Maryanne0610 Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
9/21/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Arthur just puts me at ease when I am in an anxious mood. He is so compassionate and honest and sure of what he sees. I wish I could meet him in person. I have predictions around October mostly around fall. I will leave a comment if this comes to fruition. So much love and blessings!

9/1/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

I talked to Arthur twice. The first time, I felt that he described a lot of the situation which is great. I was looking for answers more than descriptions and I ran out of minutes. However, I gave it a second chance because everything he explained was super accurate and he described my romantic situation accurately. He gave specific timelines that match with other psychics. I am mind blown by the gifts Arthur and other psychics have. You really provide comfort for people in times of anxiety. Now, it's just waiting and I would definitely get back to him. Hopefully when the prediction comes to fruition. Much love.

6/6/2022

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

Fabiola is lovely, this is my first reading with her. She was direct and fast. She really made me feel better, and give me great advice. I know that her predictions will come true. I will definitely come back and update her.

5/24/2022

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Chat Reading

Great first reading with Eva! I asked her about my career and about my POI, and she gave straightforward answers. Moreover, she was consistent with the other two advisors I read with. I will come back later to confirm things. She is also so sweet! Bless you kisses

5/18/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I have been talking to Rachelle for about 6 months. She was right about her predictions, things are moving in the direction she is predicting but still I am waiting for them to come to full fruition. She recently predicted that i get a job in Jan, she was right , but then I lost my job, now she told me I will get another one soon and that i will have my own business. She gives me peace when i am anxious. She is very consistent and fast to connect with. I will leave later reviews as the predictions hopefully are in complete fruition. So much love xxx

4/18/2022

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

First reading with Juliette. She is really gifted and straight to the point. Mind-blowing. She was able to describe my situation and guide me perfectly. Looking forward to her predictions to come.

4/16/2022

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

This is my first reading with Christopher. He was swift to connect with and so sure about what he was saying. He told me specific things about my poi that I know are right and he said that we would end up being together. I hope his predictions come true, but he gave me hope about this and encouragement to be patient. Thank you so much Christopher you are truly gifted. I will update you about things :) Much love

4/16/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I have been talking to Rachelle for half a year almost. She is very gifted and comforting. I love talking to her, even when I ask her the same question so many times. Her predictions so far came true about my job and about my POI. I am hoping for the rest of her predictions to come to fruition about my relationship. Bless you and so much love x

1/6/2022

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

This is my first reading with Seraphina. I think she is fast and connects easily. She is very sweet and caring. Regarding her predictions, I will wait for them to unfold and I will definitely update you.

12/18/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I talked to Rachelle she is very straightforward and fast to connect! I am waiting for what she predicted to unfold and I will update my reviews here. She is very sweet and kind.