Customer Repondezmoi Ratings & Reviews

32 Reviews

Sort By
12/5/2021

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

Dear Lacey, thanks so much as always for going out of your way to help counsel me with my current situations and concerns, in need of guidance as usual. I will continue to keep you posted on things with updates and stop back into chat, to converse further as opportunity allows. I continue to gratefully appreciate you're going out of your way for myself in your support. Trying to stay positive on both areas of concern as usual. I welcome you to continue sending forth any healing energies as possible for both myself and my POI, so that I might have improved odds of manifesting the outcomes hoped for in both areas. Indeed, I can only hope that the universe allows paths to cross again and for things to realign once more! I appreciate your remarkable caring and compassion as always.

11/29/2021

Psychic Sarma x4764 stars Phone Reading

Dear Sarma, thank you as always for your detailed reading tonight. You were about to answer my final question about my POIs' friend/ roommate. If you can possibly a trite follow up.answer on that, would be appreciated. Check in with you soon for a longer reading as soon. It was helpful having your input about the educational situation to help put my mind to some peace on that for now as complex as that situation has been. I will update you as to what happens and check in with you again for updates asap. Thanks for sharing your gifts as always as my trusted go to reader!

11/27/2021

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

Dear Lacey, thank you as always for yet another fabulous reading session. I'm always truly thankful, grateful and appreciative for all you do and share of your gifts. Thanks as always for going beyond the extra mile in imparting important information and in providing healing energy for myself and those important to me in my life. Thanks for caring about me, my life outcomes, and my soul as that one would expect from a close trusted friend. May spirit always bless you 100 or 1000 times fold for all that you offer in support, healing, and guidance. It's comforting knowing that despite what unfair, unjust, and unethical negative things people in our lives can narcissistically throw at us to suck us dry of our hope and own achievements and successes in this world, that their are decent people left in this world such as yourself, whom try wholeheartedly to support our paths and journeys back on track! For that and more I am forever thankful! I always appreciatively accept whatever such help is offered in such ways, to balance the good in the world vs the not so good!

11/12/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Helpful updates, be back soon !

11/11/2021

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

thanks good reading

11/11/2021

Psychic Sarma x4764 stars Phone Reading

awesome as always with insight into work/ grad school matter.. keep you posted what transpires Tuesday... be back soon to talk more about my POI

11/11/2021

Psychic Zaria x4773 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for our chat tonight, wish I could've stayed longer to go more in depth and touch upon few other things, but hopefully will be able to soon. Least it was somewhat anxiety relieving to cover the things we did as lots had been mentally hanging since we had last spoke awhile ago before today. Thanks my friend, hugs!

11/10/2021

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Chat Reading

On track and accurate... things manifesting like you said albeit maybe somewhat more optimistically than what the cards were showing around schooling... but I'll take that! :)

11/8/2021

Psychic Sarma x4764 stars Phone Reading

5 stars for sure. My first and certainly not last reading with her. I'm adding her to my handful of steady-go-to empath readers on this site. Thanks for your wonderful, friendly energy, as we moved quickly during our limited time. Thanks for helping me to make sense of the emotional stalemates I've been dealing with these long weeks and months, as the person is important to me! Hopefully next reading we can get into the further nuances time did not permit today. Look forward to consulting with you further! Thanks friend!

11/8/2021

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for our first reading together Xeba. I was very happy with my reading, albeit the reception on my phone faded and in and out some, annoyingly, but nothing to do with you. I'll be back for further future readings indeed! I'd recommend you to anyone and the reviews were 100% spot on in saying that you didn't have to waste time mentioning or explaining anything form the past again, she just already new, and went from there. Wonderful energy and way of reading. Very approachable, light-hearted, non-intimidating!