Customer jessica8 Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
2/5/2022

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your kindness and patience always. I’m so grateful for your messages and prayers that help me stay on track and calm my mind. I am excited to see how February continues to unfold. Lots of love!

1/16/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Thank you again, Angelica. Even in our short chat, you managed to remind me to Trust in the Divine and that this part of the journey is about continuing to build on that strong foundation for myself. Focusing on my passions and abundance. I pray for his awakening and courage in his heart. Thank you, lovely soul. I am grateful for you.

1/16/2022

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Sapphire, for always being such a beacon of light and peace for me. I so appreciate your patience and understanding and I am forever grateful for the calm you bring to my life when I feel lost in the storm. Speak again soon!

1/8/2022

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

THANK YOU, Faith, for your wonderful guidance tonight! I am so grateful for your messages and support. It feels so good to be seen and understood. And I hope that C begins to emerge and come forward soon! I hope to speak to you again very soon!

12/25/2021

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Sapphire is such a beautiful guiding light. Each time I speak with her I find my center again and confidence to keep moving forward on my path. All is falling into place. I wish I could speak to Sapphire every day! Thank you for your empathy, loving energy, and sweet messages that always resonate with what I am going through. Speak soon x

12/4/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Speaking with Angelica always leaves me with a sense of peace and confidence that all is taking place in divine time, in divine order. I am so grateful for your messages. Looking forward to what is meant to unfold. Thank you!

11/27/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla, I could speak with you for hours! Tonight the energies were so heavy and I asked my guides to please send me an angel with a sign to help me. I'm speechless. I felt overwhelmed with emotions so many times during our call as you were speaking directly to my soul. I promise I will stick to my work for the next coming weeks. I have renewed excitement and optimism for all that is to come. I will give you updates soon! THANK YOU, lovely soul!

11/2/2021

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Lily, for always being such a wonderful and compassionate voice of guidance. I always feel uplifted and calm after our check ins. I'm so grateful for you and your energy. Until next time!

9/14/2021

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Leila, I am amazed at how great of a connection we had in such a short time and just through chat! I'm very excited for all that is to come - in all aspects we spoke about! Incredible. You have been such beautiful messenger for me tonight and I am very grateful. I hope to give you some updates in the near future! :)

9/14/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Phone Reading

I appreciate Fabiola letting me know that she wasn't receiving much for me tonight and suggested to perhaps connect with someone else. Very professional and honest. Thank you. :)