Customer HeidiLynn Ratings & Reviews

20 Reviews

Sort By
11/25/2021

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Once again Declan was amazing. He zeroed in on something that I never mentioned and put my fears at rest. I am grateful for his ability to cut through the BS and see that needs to be seen and communicate that to me in a way I can understand. Thanks again Declan, have a great Holiday Season.

11/23/2021

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

He was awesome! I plan to call him back soon. Very direct and right on with his intuition. Thanks Declan!

11/21/2021

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Hope was amazing. I am thankful that I got to talk with her today. She gave me some clarity and direction. I highly recommend her to anyone. Thanks again Hope!

11/21/2021

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Chat Reading

Thanks again for your wisdom! I appreciate your help tonight.

11/20/2021

Psychic Alice x4845 stars Phone Reading

Alice was so easy to talk to and she gave me really great insight. I will gladly seek her for future advice.

11/4/2021

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Chat Reading

You were great, thanks for the guidance.

9/16/2021

Psychic Vanadis x4781 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING! I love talking with Vanadis. It was like talking to an old friend. She was so direct and had so much information for share with me. Will definitely be talking to her again.

9/8/2021

Psychic Dylan x4675 stars Phone Reading

Dylan was awesome! He was very precise and direct with his answers. He gave me a lot of information in a short amount of time. I will definitely call him again with any concerns I have.

9/8/2021

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Chat Reading

Chatting with Stasch was a great experience. He was fast to respond and helped settle some of my fears around my marriage. I will gladly trust him with any questions I may have in the future.

9/7/2021

Psychic Beverly x3484 stars Phone Reading

Beverly was great. She was such a big help to me about my marriage. She gave me a mire positive outlook on the changes that are happening at this time. I will highly recommend her to anyone.