Customer HeidiLynn Ratings & Reviews

32 Reviews

Sort By
5/16/2022

Psychic Hunter x4875 stars Phone Reading

Spot on about things I never mentioned. Gave me hope and encouragement. Thanks again Hunter!

4/18/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Susan x7963 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your advice Susan! I will keep my head up and move forward. I appreciate your honesty.

3/14/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Angelica is great at saying exactly what it is. She nailed things spot on for me and gave me great validation.

3/8/2022

Psychic Vanadis x4781 stars Phone Reading

Always excellent guidance! Thanks again.

2/28/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Amora! I will sit with what you said before I move forward.

2/9/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Amora! I heard all you said and I will definitely take time to think about everything.

2/8/2022

Psychic Joanne x4733 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Joanne! This was spot on and very helpful. I will not allow our sons to be lazy. I will do the mantra with my husband. Glad I got the sunstones.

2/6/2022

Psychic Hannah x4832 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Hannah for your clarity and insight into this matter. Great advice and I greatly appreciate it.

1/23/2022

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

Excellent! Thank you, thank you, thank you for your excellent advice. I look forward to the message and I will get those books.

1/12/2022

Psychic Vanadis x4781 stars Phone Reading

Vanadis is AWESOME! I needed just some clarification today and she is just great with that. Thank you, thank you, thank you Vanadis!