Customer SaraFM Ratings & Reviews

21 Reviews

Sort By
2/19/2022

Psychic Dewin x4718 stars Phone Reading

Dewin… I love you and the connection we had. I can’t explain it. I felt like I have known you forever, even though it was our first time speaking. So weird in a good way. I just wanna be your friend. LOL. You are an amazing soul and a very gifted reader. You picked up very quickly on my situation, the energy around it and what could be or not. Very very accurate! Thank you for clarity, confirmation and advice. Will be in touch for sure. You’re amazing.

2/19/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Sadly there was no connection.

2/18/2022

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Kallie. She tuned in quick and was spot on explaining the situation and what was happening. She gave me great advice and hope. It was good to know what exactly was going on. Looking forward to her predictions.

2/17/2022

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Phone Reading

This was my follow up reading with Rhiannon. She confirmed everything and gave me more details and information. Thank you so much

2/17/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

It was a great reading. Lovely person to connect with and she gave me the details I was looking for. Answered all my questions.

2/17/2022

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much! You were amazing. You picked up on the situation and what’s happening right away. I didn’t see your last message but thank you so much.

2/16/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina is wonderful! She was so easy to talked to. She tuned in right away and was spot on. I am looking forward to what the future holds. I will definitely talk to her again

2/15/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Just wow! I’m simply speechless. Vincent is beyond amazing. Not only he’s an amazing and kind soul, he’s truly gifted. I have talked to many other advisors before and many left me wondering and seeking more clarity and answers. His knowledge, prediction, and advice hit home more than I can even explain. I have no words! That’s it for me, from now on I will seek his advice. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Vincent; for everything. You are true and I appreciate you. I will talk to you soon.

2/14/2022

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

Just WOW! I can’t tell you how amazing Serenity was. I just had my first reading with her and she quickly tuned in to my situation and explained the situation and gave me the answer and clarity I needed. She was spot on! I’m amazed. Definitely will be talking to her soon.

2/13/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Venus was amazing. Loved talking to her. Very kind and quickly picked up on my situation and explained everything the way it was. I appreciate the clarity she gave me. Will talk to her again.