Customer SaraFM Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
8/21/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely loved my reading with Carla. I wish I had more funds to talk to her longer. She’s sweet and straight forward! She will not give you false hopes. I will definitely be talking to her in the near future. Thank you Carla!

8/12/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

After a few failed calls to other psychics and basically just hearing opinions, I decided to call Carly. She was amazing, quick, to the point. Didn’t waste my time and gave me the answer to my question. I appreciate that very much and I really looking forward to what she saw for me. I will definitely be in touch.

8/12/2021

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

I was disappointed. Sweet lady, however when we call psychics we are looking for an answer to our question, a prediction and as much details as possible. This was very generic that any no psychic person can tell you and more like an opinion. Telling me “if I manifest it, I can have what I’m looking for” very weird experience. Sorry, it just didn’t set well with me.

7/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Marie x7394 stars Phone Reading

She was to the point and quick! Can’t wait. Thank you so much

7/24/2021

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing! Very gentle, calming and to the point. She picked up on my situation right away and I can’t wait for her predictions!!! Thank you so much

7/23/2021

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Holly was great! I enjoyed my reading with her very much. She was sweet, to the point and picked up on my situation very well. Looking forward to her predictions!

7/20/2021

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Kay. She was easy to talk to and very considerate and friendly. She provided a very honest and detailed reading; I was impressed. I am looking forward to her predictions. Thank you so much!

7/9/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Angelica was amazing! So easy to talk you. She was sweet, quick and to the point and honest. Looking forward to her predictions. Will definitely be in touch