Customer Aussiegirl Ratings & Reviews

44 Reviews

Sort By
6/19/2022

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Awesome first reading, picked up on poi only needed a name and last time of communication. Give amanda a try she doesnt waste time was very fast to answer questions and provided plenty of info. Looking forward to seeing how things go.

6/16/2022

Psychic Marcella x4846 stars Chat Reading

Another great reading, predictions happened like she mentioned on previous reading. Provided plenty of info looking forward to seeing how things go. Was fast to answer, doesnt waste time definately give marcella a try.

6/5/2022

Psychic Hunter x4875 stars Chat Reading

Another awesome reading, i was like how did she know where my poi works,, she named the exact company where he works and i never said anything about it. Definately give hunter a try you wont be disappointed. I appreciate your insight on the other issue i asked about as well. Will be back again.

6/1/2022

Psychic Hunter x4875 stars Chat Reading

Awesome first reading. Hunter was very quick to answer questions. She doesnt waste time. Hunter gets right to it which I liked. She picked up on the situation and answered questions right off the get go. Definately give hunter a try. Looking forward to seeing how things go.

5/21/2022

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

Awesome first reading and picked up on things I didnt mention. She was fast to answer questions and didnt waste any time. I am looking forward to predictions. Definately give Rheda a try.

4/22/2022

Psychic Marcella x4846 stars Chat Reading

Awesome first reading yesterday, predicted i would get a message from poi today which i did, hoping the other predictions happen. Highly recommended, was fast to answer questions, didnt waste time. Definately give Marcella a try.

4/11/2022

Psychic Twila x4821 stars Chat Reading

Awesome first reading, was very fast to answer didnt waste time. Looking forward to predictions, definately give Twila a go, she was very fast at answering and provides detail answers.

4/10/2022

Psychic Grace x3494 stars Chat Reading

Great first reading, took a min to tune in once connected she provided plenty of info. Looking forward to seeing how things go. Give Grace a try.

4/3/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nisa x4865 stars Chat Reading

Good reading. She was quick to answer looking forward to predictions happening.

2/27/2022

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Chat Reading

Awesome reading picked up on poi without me giving much info, when i was going to ask a question she already provided answer before i was going to send it through, wasnt expecting that lol. Definately give Eva a try, highly recommended. Looking forward to predictions happening.