Customer Emilytirwin Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
12/4/2022

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Oh my gosh so yesterday in our reading you said something about my POI coming back and a new person of interest and mentioning how he will have a horse. I didn’t think much of it because I don’t know anyone with a horse. I LITERALLY MET THE SWEETEST PERSON TODAY WITH A HORSE. So fingers crossed that this is the person you were referring to in the reading. My jaw was on the ground.

9/12/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

She read me like a book! Described a situation just as it played out with no details about how it happened, I was mind blown! She definitely put my mind at ease. Thanks for confirming my feelings and helping me navigate this!

9/10/2022

Psychic Akasha x4864 stars Chat Reading

Pick up on energy quick!

5/18/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Akasha x4864 stars Chat Reading

I saw that Akasha had a lot of positive reviews and was accurate with her timeframe! Super excited to see if I hear from my POI here in the next couple of weeks! Thanks a ton for putting my mind at ease.

10/18/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Cant recommend her enough! Thanks for calming my nerves!

10/14/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Can’t recommend enough, talking to Angel is like talking to a friend! Looking forward to our next chat!

10/6/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Ran out of time but great reading and lots of helpful tips! He doesn’t waste your time and tunes in quickly!! Thanks!

9/30/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Angel was able to tap into my poi’s energy super fast and everything seemed to resonate! I’m super hopeful that her productions come to fruition. She also gave off a very calm energy. Thanks!!

8/19/2021

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Phone Reading

Jayda is so spot on I can’t even explain. She has an amazing energy and is quickly becoming my new go to!

8/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Words can’t even explain how well this reading went. The call ended early unfortunately but I got all of my questions answered and time frames!!! One coming up next week!:) I’m so excited to see what the future holds. 10/10 GET A READING FROM HER! I had 3 minutes worth of a call and we went over my poi, future children, marriage, and so much more. She taps in so quick and give you the truth!