Customer jp325408 Ratings & Reviews

15 Reviews

Sort By
6/21/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leo x4724 stars Phone Reading

Leo was incredible! I didn’t even need to give my POI’s name for her to pick up on our connection. She is warm and encouraging — great advice!!

6/16/2021

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Constance was excellent. At first I wasn’t 100% sure if there was a connection but she immediately showed me there was. Was very intuitive not only with my energy but my POI’s energy as well. Seemed to understand the situation and gave great insight!

6/14/2021

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Phone Reading

Hazel was an amazing and warm person with an impeccable sense of intuition. She really knew my situation and provided sound advice. I greatly recommend her!

6/14/2021

Psychic Raelynn x4701 stars Phone Reading

Intuitive and on point! Kind and easy to talk to. Very reassuring.

6/13/2021

Psychic Claudette x3136 stars Phone Reading

I had a great connection with Claudette and she really got a good sense of my situation and could hone in on my energy. Very kind and easy to talk to!

6/13/2021

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Phone Reading

Cheyenne was amazing! Intuitive and kind. She instantly put me at ease.

6/13/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Sofia got my situation right away and was very encouraging and spot on!

6/13/2021

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin was awesome and so intuitive and caring! Gave me a lot of hope.

6/12/2021

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Hope is awesome! So kind and intuitive — she gave great guidance for my situation.

6/8/2021

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

Very easy-going and kind! She was intuitive from the get-go and could so read me and my POI. Definitely recommend.