Customer Ranka1 Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
3/23/2022

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Love his spirit and accuracy. Thank you so much for being truthful.

3/23/2022

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

I’m so sorry we got disconnected. I will wait I until April and keep an eye on the 9th, 12th and 21st. I will be careful with my approach. You were spot on in the past, especially my last reading. I wish I had an hour to just talk to you. Amazing as always. I wish you all the best Ricky

2/28/2022

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky, it’s always a pleasure speaking with someone like you. Love your transparency and information you are able to provide in short amount of time. I wish I can speak to you more often. Thank you and I will reach back out with updates. Ranka

1/21/2022

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

You were right Ricky. He actually called last night so when you said what are the odds that you are correct on time like this-you simply are. He didn’t say anything specific, just checking in. That’s all. But I wanted you to know. I had a pleasure of speaking with you again. Thank you for all that you do for people.

1/3/2022

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading with Ricky and I was so happy I got to talk to him. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants the truth. He’s a genuine soul and I will always come back to him. I completely trust him. All the blessings to you Ricky!!!

12/22/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

I am so happy I got to speak with him and will definitely come back as soon as I am able to. He truly is very good at what he does and so genuine. Great energy and very kind. Thank you so much and have wonderful holidays. Thank you for helping people and choosing to do it with such passion and authenticity.

12/2/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

I am extremely grateful for Therese. She is truly a genuine individual above all the great things she’s describes as. She’s positive, gentle but very confident in her predictions. Her advice is to uplift you in every way, never to judge you. Very glad I virtually met her.

10/8/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

She was really detailed and was able to describe poi. It wasn’t what I wanted to hear but she gave her honest truth. Thank you

10/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

No details provided I had to ask question after question. It was more like advice no psychic abilities provided in my case.

10/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Chat Reading

Very sweet person. Kind in her delivery and probably too kind as she’s afraid to hurt peoples feelings. Predictions didn’t pass, sadly.