Customer Susan252 Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
9/11/2022

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Beyond accurate. Sorry I had to leave after the reading. But you mentioned something about my karmic responsibility which pushed me to seek forgiveness in my heart. It was hard to hear most of these things. I appreciate your gift and time. Thank you.

7/18/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I am grateful for your energy and insight. I truly felt like I could express my honest thoughts about situations because she was able to tune in immediately. I got the clarity I deeply was looking for. Thank you!

4/12/2022

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

He gave me a reading that my Finacial struggles will be over by March 15th. By March 15th I was already working my new job, which I LOVE, and I’ve already gotten my first Nice paycheck! Thank you Christopher! Sorry I didn’t get to say goodbye on the last reading!

9/5/2021

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

Love her!! She’s very straight to the point. Doesn’t use a million words to express a very simple idea. Thank you!

7/22/2021

Psychic Ellen x4717 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Ellen! She is incredibly genuinely, tells you what you need to hear in a very kind and empathetic way and I have constantly gone to her. She is always spot on EVERY SINGLE TIME ! Beyond grateful Ellen!

6/29/2021

Psychic Ellen x4717 stars Phone Reading

You have absolutely no idea the amount of impact / clarity your reading has had on me. Beyond grateful! This was a major spiritual experience for me. I’m literally going to bed right now lol.

6/22/2021

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

I’m so sorry I couldn’t go on with the reading. I truly needed insight, wisdom and analysis with my Situation and that’s exactly what I got. Thank you!

6/15/2021

Psychic Rosey x4726 stars Phone Reading

She is very precise. Doesn’t tell you what you need to know and explains meanings behind her methods! Thank you!