Customer Acarri7 Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
5/15/2022

Psychic Auset x4795 stars Chat Reading

I was a little hesitant because I saw that Auset was new, but I am glad I did…after our brief intro, and I gave my name she was able to give me insight and guidance on my situation, and was quick…she is friendly and pleasant…he energy was and is great! I recommend her…I am just waiting things to play itself out…I will be back to keep her posted. Thanks again! Many blessings to you!

4/26/2022

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Chris! Your guidance is appreciated and will keep you posted on everything.

4/19/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Lovely to have spoken to you Janax!! Wishing love and light!! I thank you very much on your insight and will keep you posted on my POI.

4/18/2022

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

Fabiola was direct picked up on my POI right and also gave me advice on how to handle the matter. She also provided a time on things…will keep her posted…thanks again!

4/16/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent was very direct…loved it…he caught on to my POI and she’s light on how to handle the situation. Plus confirmed what I have gathered intuitively. Thanks Vincent….blessings…will keep you posted.

11/24/2021

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Tomas was very warm and pleasant. Straight forward and gave guidance in what came in my reading. Thanks Tomas. All the best in the new year!!!

11/12/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Psychic Janax was able to pick up my POI just by their name instantly…and gave insight to the situation. I will follow with her to complete soon enough…thanks again!

11/10/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Rachelle! I will keep you posted on my situation…sheis quickand straight forward…the connection with Rachelle is real and very pleasant this is just through chatting. Many blessings to you Rachelle!

11/6/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

She was great! She not only confirmed things that were mentioned to me without me telling her but gave me an insight on my POI and what is in store for us and my career. I will be back to give an update. Thanks again Rachelle, it was a pleasure!

5/17/2021

Psychic Shandra x8225 stars Phone Reading

Shandra was very insightful...She gave great guidance in my reading...I felt so at ease when chatting with her...it was indeed a pleasure.