Customer Ela1976 Ratings & Reviews

40 Reviews

Sort By
9/11/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Amy gave great advise and amazing insight. It’s quite astonishing how precise she is.

8/12/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Vincent is amazing. The insight and guidance he shared were fantastic and helped me more then I thought.

7/30/2022

Psychic Arwen x4858 stars Chat Reading

I loved every minute I chatted with Arwen. Soo amazed about her insights and specifics. I am very happy and grateful.

7/14/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette is great and always spot on. She gives amazing insight.

6/8/2022

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

I am very grateful for the session with Tivon. She was very specific and insightful. Thank you again.

5/25/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Amazing insight and spot on about everything. Bridgette is great to provide detail and insight making me feel empowered and in control.

5/25/2022

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Chat Reading

Esme is amazing. She never tells me what I expect or want to hear but always what I need to know. Very grateful!

3/4/2022

Psychic Charlene x4759 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful and specific insights. Great reading and spot on with information shared.

3/4/2022

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

Totally over the moon with the reading and what Serenity told me. Some of the specifics she knew were amazing.

2/14/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Loved the kind and open guidance. Amy was very specific and was spot on.