Customer Aubanita0218 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
8/9/2022

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

I like her. She is the only one to really tell me what she sees when it comes to my relationship with my POI, not just telling me about him. She saw us and where it was going as well as what I could do to redirect us in a way that would help. I will reach out to her again. Call her, she’s good!

8/8/2022

Psychic Phoebe x4727 stars Chat Reading

She was very nice and told me what she saw/felt.

7/24/2022

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Gaia. She gave me a lot of insight into my relationship with my POI. The whole twin flame is new to me so I’ll have to look into that. Looking forward to things working out with my relationship and with work. Call her, she is good.

7/15/2022

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Venus. She helped me understand where my POI’s mind is and where things stand. Names and DOB is all she needed.

7/13/2022

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

I really appreciated the reading with Nova. My son passed away 12/5/2020 and I was really missing him and he came through. I know that it was him because there was no way she knew names, places as well as situations. So much of what she said resonated with me. Ask about my POI and told me what was going on with him and that I just needed to be patient. I will be reaching out to her again.

7/12/2022

Psychic Sienna x4884 stars Phone Reading

She is very good and on point with so many things. Gave details about my POI. Hopefully things will fall into place.

7/1/2022

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur is always on point for me and all of my situations. His predictions have always come to fruition. Arthur’s guided talks are like talking to a friend that has been wanting to tell you things for a long time and now you’re ready to listen. Arthur is my go to person and it comes with a little bit of dry humor.

6/24/2022

Psychic Auset x4795 stars Chat Reading

First time chatting with Auset. Gave my name and DOB as well as the POI and she picked up on the both of us. She’s good and straight to the point. I will be reading with her again.

5/4/2022

Psychic Nisa x4865 stars Chat Reading

She was straight to the point. I asked about a POI and she gave an answer and then explained how it may possibly get better.

5/1/2022

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Chat Reading

I was concerned about a job and she gave a time line of 4 weeks. I am looking forward to it. I asked about a POI and she let me know that I basically need to slow it down on my part. I will be connecting with her again.