Customer spiritualady0818 Ratings & Reviews

37 Reviews

Sort By
8/22/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova is spot on! I feel so comfortable talking to her. I feel so connected with her in so many ways, It feels like we’ve known each other for a long time, very calm. She is so down to earth, we connect on so many levels, we laugh, joke, and just have fun, she feels more like my girl rather than my Psychic. Everything she says resonates with my current situation. She is awesome! Thank you for the insightful messages from my spirit guide! AMAZING!!!

8/14/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Jenicka is amazing she picked up on my situations and helped clarify them. She picked up on the person I was referring to right away and explained what was going on and what direction I should go and possibilities in my future. Very caring and compassionate. She is amazingly accurate, kind, and has a great sense of humor. I've read with her twice, very detailed. She's highly recommended by me! She should actually be more per minute because she is so detailed

7/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Roxanne, I was AMAZED TO EVEN SEE HER AVAILABLE, but she was SPOT on!. She provided accurate details regarding poi that I did not tell her, so I was like WOW! I will get a reading from her again. Thank you. I do not have any doubt her prediction will come true so I will sit back and wait. Thank you So much!!! You have amazing insight into my situation, and I can't wait to speak with you again. You knew everything before I could speak!!!!!!

7/24/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

My first reading with her and the detail/ insight and clarity she provided in a short time was unbelievable! Her reading was concise, accurate, and truthful. Absolutely AMAZING! Gabrielle is particularly good and reads deeply. She is fast and detailed through chat as well. Thank you, Gabrielle, you told me so many things in a short time, and you help me understand what is really going on. You have so much insight into our relationship. And I appreciate everything you say.

7/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Therese, but she was SPOT on! I usually don’t like chat reading but I decided to do a chat with Therese. She provided accurate details regarding poi that I did not tell her, so I was like WOW! Time ran out and my reading was cut short. I will get a reading from her again. Thank you, Therese, for the short chat reading I ran out of time, but I will come back again. I do not have any doubt her prediction will come true so I will sit back and wait.

7/22/2021

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is to the point and on track! She is warm, friendly, and accurate. I was able to understand her and get the most from my reading in minutes. Amelia you are so pleasant to speak with, thank you for listening and focusing. What you said about my grandmother was so on point and funny that she kept correcting you…lol!!! FANTASTIC!!!! Wonderful. She really gets it. Her connection was on point. I was overly impressed with her reading. She knew things before I told her! Will call her again.

7/16/2021

Psychic Clara x4709 stars Phone Reading

I believe she was picking up someone else's energy, no connection at all!

7/11/2021

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

My first time reading with Lexi, I just needed a boost to understanding what I was already feeling. I thank you for the wonderful reading! You have given me peace of mind! Thank you so much for the support! Lexi is honest, practical, and understanding. Thank you for the wonderful reading! You have given me peace of mind!

7/10/2021

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Danielle is exceedingly kind. She has so much confidence in her words. Thank you, Danielle, for the reading. She has a great and light energy. Very touching, left reading with peace, Indo wish you shared more info as I’ve read with you a few times and don’t seem to always get my questions answered but you are so uplifting, I leave the reading feeling nice and calm.

7/10/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Loved reading with Millicent. I felt she connected very quickly with my POI and how he feels. Gave lots of information quickly and respected time. I loved her style of reading. She’s AMAZING. I have spoken with several psychics; I believe she is the BEST thus far. She can pick up on what others are feeling and give advice on how to handle and help them. It was enlightening and felt good to know I was on the right path. It was eerie how much info she was able to pull, a lot of which I already knew but to have her confirm and let me know this is not all in my head was worth every penny. She is very welcoming and tells you to call her back if you have any additional questions while other psychics make you feel like you are bothering them. I’ll definitely be calling you back, you will be my go-to from now own, Thank you for sharing your wonderful gift.