Customer Ms. Kena89 Ratings & Reviews

43 Reviews

Sort By
5/14/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Again, Delfina is intuitive and she is Transparent. I keep coming back because she will give you the message with compassionate. It’s funny she hasn’t changed her answers. She has repeated her prediction over and over again. I have called in not saying my name and she still predicted the same information. No change. I love how she consistent. :) I love her!

5/14/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

I just started going to Leota and she mirrors my other go to. Their prediction are the same. I want to laugh because they both read the same way. So I know it’s legit. I will be back soon. I heart you Leota

5/9/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

My first time reading with Leota. She was beautiful and wonderful. When I get a reading I look to see if they know I have spiritual gifts. She immediately knew I did. She could see that I have psychic abilities. I didn’t know what I was about to get. She really knew me. It was like my guides open me up like a book to her. She even told me things that I knew no one else knew. I will be back. Thank you for connecting quickly. She is worth reading with.

5/9/2021

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Chat Reading

I love her she never changes her responses she is accurate and direct.

5/8/2021

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Love Holly. She is a straight shooter. She is honest and direct. She is loving and will tell you what you need to hear not what you want to hear. So be ready with questions and be ready for a true response.

5/7/2021

Psychic Ramona x4671 stars Chat Reading

If I had one word to describe you it would be Incredible! Because each time we chat you always, always are accurate. I appreciate you. Thank you for being consistent & accurate and I cannot wait for our next reading.

5/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Always amazing

5/6/2021

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

You give me hope for the future

5/6/2021

Psychic Willow x8048 stars Phone Reading

We didn’t connect at all

4/24/2021

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

I love Delfina. She is a wonderful advisor. She doesn’t waste time. I love going to her for confirmation. She will always be my first choice. I connected with her the very first time I call psychic source and ever since its like she’s a magnet. I’ve seen all her predictions come true. I’ll be gone for a while because some of my other predictions are a few months away. I promise to call her back when the other 2 come true. Thank you again Delfina for everything.