Customer Emerald-Goddess Ratings & Reviews

89 Reviews

Sort By
9/19/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for reading for me. Quite emotional waiting for someone who will take more time to show up. I just feel that hoping & longing for someone who is going to make me wait another year or more is what I’m constantly doing. I’ve done that before years and I was hurt in the long time run. I’m a single mom because I made stupid choices to wait and hope and I ended up losing. The new me won’t wait for anyone. I’ve done enough waiting. I’m moving on and forward and looking for someone who is ready now. You were intuitive. You picked up on some key things. That’s invaluable. These life changes have made me stronger. Unfortunately, that person who was “meant” for me has given me free will to pick a soulmate of my choice. I appreciate you. Stay sweet.

9/17/2021

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely enjoyed our reading. I really wish we had more time to talk. I’ll be back soon.

9/6/2021

Psychic Persephone x4767 stars Phone Reading

She wouldn’t be my first choice. I don’t know. Just it was not what I expected. I had to no walls up. Sorry but she was sweet but just not my reader. It sounded like she was eating or had food in her mouth I don’t know.

8/29/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dusa x4752 stars Phone Reading

I read with her to see what all the hype was about. I like her personality. However, I must say I wasn’t impressed. She might be good for others but she wasn’t my wow factor. Thanks again.

8/27/2021

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

If you need a friend. If you just have questions. If you want to follow-up just ask Holly. She is the bomb dot com. I love calling her just to ask her questions. I’m still stunned she is not top tiered. When go through tough times and she has given hope. I love you always. Thank you Holly. I’ll be back to keep you posted.

8/26/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Just amazing. I love reading with her straight to the point, always accurat, and won’t waste your time.

8/25/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

It’s always comforting to speak to Janax. Why? because she’s an Empath. She connects with you. When I need answers, encouragement, assurance & comfort she’s there. I love how accurate she is each and every single time. She’s beautiful inside & out. I won’t stop coming to her for guidance. Thank you Janax for everything.

8/21/2021

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

I like to give detailed reviews. I came to Ursula because I wanted a fresh point of view. My main go suggested her. I’ve been nervous to come to Ursula because I have my own gifts. My intuition was right. She predicted and revealed information that was impossible for anyone to have known. She was accurate on my passed relationship and I trust her predictions because it’s in line with other predictions I have gotten. I’ll be back soon for another reading. She is amazing. I love her. She’s a beautiful being inside and out.

8/21/2021

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Chat Reading

It was okay.

8/20/2021

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

She was sweet and you can feel her warmth. I didn’t get the wow factor. I felt she was accurate however, I didn’t really get specifics. I wouldn’t pay the amount she is priced at for a reading with her but not everyone connects with everyone. Thank you for the reading.