Customer Antoinette52 Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
7/2/2022

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Is very nice and caring, Accurate in the present, Hoping her predictions do come true, even a little sooner than she told me, lol,

6/27/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Hope is kind, quick to answer and is accurate in the present, Am hoping her predictions come to pass as presented, She is nice, and straightforward, Yes I will call her again and is one of my favorites,

6/16/2022

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kay, I appreciate your good nature and hope the predictions come to pass, You are easy to talk to and accurate regarding the present,

4/12/2022

Psychic Kai x3548 stars Phone Reading

Kai is down to earth and she answered my questions directly and did not waste time, asking me a bunch of questions, I also spoke to her about 6 months ago and she was then and is now spot on, One of her predictions have already come to pass and the others given were the same as 6 months ago and in the same time line, Kai is my favorite advisor on this site, Thank you so much!!!!

12/19/2021

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much. You are very nice. Quick and to the point. I like what you see. I will see and hope it all comes to fruition.

10/24/2021

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Sofia is very nice and she told me what she saw. I cannot ask for anything more than that. We will see what January throuch March brings. Thank you so much!!!

9/28/2021

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Salem, you are delightful. Am looking forward to everything. :)

6/27/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

This was the first time I spoke with Seraphina. I felt an immediate connection. She was really fast as I only had a few minutes to ask my questions. She answered them with confidence. Seraphina's answers confirmed some of what I was thinking. Predictions matter to me, so I will have to wait to see if she was accurate in that regard. So far I like Seraphina a lot.

6/6/2021

Psychic Marie x7394 stars Phone Reading

Marie was very nice. She confirmed things I know, so she was accurate. I just have to see if her predictions come true. I don't have to wait long, Now to July, and then end of August. We shall see. It is good news so I am happy lol.

4/17/2021

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

What a nice person. I like that she does not use tools and has a special gift. I believe her, she was kind and answered every question I absolutely will call her again.