Customer Roni0591 Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
10/18/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing. I knew the stuff she was saying was very accurate. She is very detailed which makes it even better. I didn’t even have to tell her. She just knew. Thanks so much.

10/17/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

My go to woman. I love Carly. She always reassures me and I know she is telling the truth. Always accurate. Thanks

8/19/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

There are not enough wonderful things I can say about kittie. She is very in tune and honest. It is always a delight chatting with her. I feel like I can tell her anything and she never judges. She is amazing and funny.

8/18/2021

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Sasha is so fun to talk to. She is very honest and has such a beautiful personality. I felt like I was talking to my best friend. I have chatted with Sasha before and she had always been 100% truthful but having an actual phone conversation was the icing on the cake. She is truly gifted and very comforting. I could listen to her all day. She is the real deal.

8/8/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Wow I am amazed at how deeply she reads. She is so spot on with everything and was able to give me so much clarity. She does not waste your time. She is awesome!

7/23/2021

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Chat Reading

Sasha was able to pick up on my situation fast and with very accurate information. She is really amazing.

7/23/2021

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Chat Reading

Esme is always accurate with my situations and fast. Always a pleasure speaking with her.

7/22/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

It is always a delight to talk to Nina. She is always very honest and pick up on my situations with my POI fast. Also very accurate readings.

7/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is my go to advisor. She is always accurate on my situations. Even months ahead. She picks up on my POI and his feelings very accurately and she is almost always on point with when he will communicate with me.

7/21/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Kittie is such a delight. She picks up on my situations fast and accurately.