Customer Gemmstar2021 Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
5/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Love Vincent. Feels more like talking to a trusted friend. Tells it like it is and make no mistake He knows what it is too!! The man just knows things!! What a gift!!!! Thanks for sharing it to help others!!

5/22/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Arthur was great. Ort time ran out. I liked our chat very much. Wish I could have afforded to chat longer.

5/21/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Christopher was great! Saw my situation clearly and put my mind at ease.

5/8/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

She knew exactly what is going on. Said it was difficult for a bit, but would work out for in the end. She said by the end of the month. That is the timeframe it is supposed to work out!

5/1/2021

Psychic Seth x3647 stars Phone Reading

Loved talking with Seth today. He could see the difficult situation I am dealing with right away with little help from me. He told me what the truth really is and what I need to do and what not to do to help the situation improve. He gave me a timeline of a week to a week and a half for restored communication and said before the end of the month I will be where I want to be. He did not sugar coat. He said it’s going to take a lot of effort into the future but that it would work out. Can’t wait to see how this turns out!

4/30/2021

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Ursula is a favorite of mine. She is always so sweet. I feel like she is more like a friend than just a psychic. She tells it like it is! However she is predicting a good outcome for me. I look forward to coming back again and again!

4/29/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

What a sweet and gentle soul! He tuned right into the situation. I pray his predictions come to pass. I will return to reveal what happens, either way a lovely experience that left me much less anixious about my situation!

4/29/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Saw my situation right away and gave accurate and detailed advice!! Wish I had more time! It was an excellent reading and she is very accurate and gifted!!!

4/28/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

My second reading with Angelica! She is fantastic. Got names right away and had a very good handle on my situation! Will definitely return to her again and again!!

4/27/2021

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Chat Reading

Was great. Quick to see my situation and advise. Would recommend whole heartedly!!