Customer Cressie101 Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
9/13/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I just had a reading with Janax and all I can say is OMG and WOW!!! She skyrocketed with all this information from the get go which was more than I can ever ask for. I am so thankful and consider myself so fortunate to have a reading by her (I actually got a second reading after my first one). She has become one of my favorites and I hope to update her soon with good news!

9/3/2021

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

I had the privilege of receiving a reading by Moira today and I am completely blown away! The moment I heard her soothing voice, I was put at ease and felt like I could tell her anything! She is so positive, kind, compassionate, and went beyond my expectations. I feel her predictions will happen and I can’t wait to follow up with her. I cannot recommend her highly enough!

5/28/2021

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

This is my second reading with Juliette and it was very needed. She is so calming and soothing, totally putting my worried mind at ease. I also love how compassionate and kind she is. I highly recommend her and will definitely seek her guidance again

5/23/2021

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

I really can't say enough great things about Amanda! This is my third reading and she always puts my mind at ease with her calmness, compassion, and gentle way of putting things. I trust her completely and anyone would be so lucky to experience a reading from her!

5/14/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

I had the pleasure of chatting with Bridgette and I was astounded by her skills. She is so supportive and gentle as well as accurate and thorough. She clearly have her client's best interest at heart. I was lucky to have found a true gem for my readings Highly recommended

5/9/2021

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Chat Reading

I just had another amazing chat with Shira, but that is to be expected! She has given me a whole new lease on life and I can't thank her enough. She got me out of a very dark plac. Her genuine concern for my well being and healing has done wonders. I will continue to seek her guidance in all matters and you won't be disappointed if you do the same :)

3/9/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Chat Reading

I LOVE Shira to the nth degree! I felt an instant connection to her! She is sooo kind, helpful, positive funny (!)..I really can't say enough great things about her! She genuinely cares for your well being and does her best for you. I will definitely talk to her again and again until she gets tired of me, lol! Thanks a ton Shira, you are my shining star! I ca

2/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seth x3647 stars Phone Reading

Cannot say enough positive things about Seth! This is my first time using Psychic Source and I am a customer for life bc of him now! He has so much energy yet still mantains a humanistic approach. He just completely brightened my night and I will surely contact him again until he gets sick of me! Hahaha! All the best gorgeous! XO