Customer Cressie101 Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
1/27/2022

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle gave me the insight I so needed about my POI. She was able to read the situation w/o me saying a lot and was confident in her reading. She also offered some good suggestions and was up lifting. The predictions won’t come into fruition for a while, but they give me hope and something to hold onto. I would definitely get another reading from this gifted lady!

1/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Chat Reading

Kallie is so warm and uplifting! She gave a lot of detailed info and stood firm on her predictions, even an exact date of when my poi will contact me. I hope that happens. She is indeed very kind and sweet. I feel she genuinely cares!

12/14/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

I was initially afraid to speak to Eliza because she has a reputation of being really honest, but that’s what I needed to hear and know. I am glad I spoke to her as she shed a lot of light on my situation. I was impressed that she required no information and things she predicted are similar to other advisors. If you want to know the absolute truth and no sugar coating, I highly recommend her!

11/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

Today was my first reading with Leota and it definitely won’t be my last! Chatting with her is like talking to one of your girlfriends! She builds rapport with you and her delivery is so witty and energetic! I wish I had spoken to her sooner. I am confident her predictions will come to pass and am so looking forward to our next conversation.

9/22/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I had been looking at Anja’s profile for quite some time and finally got a reading from her. I was not disappointed! I gave her only a little information and she was able to provide a ton! Her reading was extremely detailed and she is a lovely person. I am just blown away and am so very pleased. I am confident her predictions will transpire and will definitely get more readings from her. Cannot recommend her highly enough!

9/16/2021

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is such an amazing psychic! She has so much information to give and is indeed very wise! She helped me a lot with my POI which eased my troubled mind. Can’t thank her enough and I look forward to more readings with her!

9/13/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I just had a reading with Janax and all I can say is OMG and WOW!!! She skyrocketed with all this information from the get go which was more than I can ever ask for. I am so thankful and consider myself so fortunate to have a reading by her (I actually got a second reading after my first one). She has become one of my favorites and I hope to update her soon with good news!

9/3/2021

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

I had the privilege of receiving a reading by Moira today and I am completely blown away! The moment I heard her soothing voice, I was put at ease and felt like I could tell her anything! She is so positive, kind, compassionate, and went beyond my expectations. I feel her predictions will happen and I can’t wait to follow up with her. I cannot recommend her highly enough!

5/28/2021

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

This is my second reading with Juliette and it was very needed. She is so calming and soothing, totally putting my worried mind at ease. I also love how compassionate and kind she is. I highly recommend her and will definitely seek her guidance again

5/23/2021

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

I really can't say enough great things about Amanda! This is my third reading and she always puts my mind at ease with her calmness, compassion, and gentle way of putting things. I trust her completely and anyone would be so lucky to experience a reading from her!