Psychic Cynthia x8121

Psychic Cynthia x8121

Fifth Generation Psychic

4½ stars

I'm available - until 9:00pm EST

Psychic Cynthia Ratings & Reviews

678 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review fireflye1960 7/29/2018 stars Chat Reading

Cynthia was very kind and to the point. I hope her predictions come true...time will tell.

Maria75 9/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Cynthia! I truly appreciate your honesty and straight forward answer. I will do that.

Joyous 9/6/2018 stars Chat Reading

My first psychic experience with Cynthia. I was extremely upset and anxious. She calmed me and said something which eased my soul. Though it was my first psychic experience so I was greatful to her so saying something in my favour which helped me to calm down but internally I wasn't very sure about. After abt 20 days her prediction turned into reality. She is very humble to talk with,a kind soul. I honored to have her as my first psychic. I hope whatever she has predicted for me in couple of years will come true..thankyou Cynthia. GOD BLESS YOU

customer(s) found the following review helpful

velisalc 8/13/2018 stars Chat Reading

She was awesome and straight to the point. Very concise with her predictions. I will definitely be back!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Aynilove 7/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Cynthia was absolutely incredible. I loved her sweet voice & lovely personally. She was spot on with every question that I asked. I’m very happy that I have the opportunity to speak to Cynthia as I now feel reassured that everything will work out at the right time. Thank you Cynthia for all your wonderful words - I’m overjoyed! Sending love & light to your day.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marika99 7/22/2018 stars Chat Reading

She has helped me a lot. She is very accurate, honest no sugar coating but very kind.

AmandaElizabeth 7/20/2018 stars Chat Reading

No connection, she simply agreed with everything.

AtaFlowers 7/15/2018 stars Chat Reading

Talking to Cynthia was easy and sweet, she delivered on what I asked but I wanted to ask more questions. Though due to lack of dollars in my account, I couldn't and my conversation was cut short. I want to come back to ask her more question to guide me a bit more, I honestly can't wait to see what the fall brings me... I still cannot process what she told me lol I am just very excited. Definitely will come back again!

rbee01 7/12/2018 stars Chat Reading

Calm, Wonderful and accurate. I feel that she truly can read my situation and has a handle on the hurdles I am facing.

Chrispix 7/11/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thanks again, Cynthia - I appreciate your insight!