Psychic Cynthia x8121

Psychic Cynthia x8121

Fifth Generation Psychic

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Cynthia Ratings & Reviews

693 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Violet87 11/4/2018 stars Chat Reading

It was nice speaking with Cynthia. She was very kind and understanding. Thanks for speaking with me.

dstroi8 11/6/2018 stars Chat Reading

Reliable and level headed. Practical compassionate insight. Love her

Shango 10/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

I loved reading with Cynthia. She's such a nice, funny and caring lady, but sadly two of her predictions didn't cone true: I didn't get the job she was so certain I was going to get, and my boss refused to change the negative work performance evaluation he gave me. Cynthia predicted he would change the ratings and I wouldn't have to file a grievance. I'm disappointed.

Jessenia 10/23/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank u so much u are great I'm coming back to u.

Nikki007 10/22/2018 stars Chat Reading

Very kind soul • was spot on & really helped my with insight on my spiritual journey! Definitely will chat again!!

kjafari 10/21/2018 stars Chat Reading

Very detailed.

erinsunni 10/19/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Cynthia, straight forward with her answer and she was right! I got the job offer!!!!!

68RS/SSChevy 10/17/2018 stars Chat Reading

Sorry I had to run off like that, had to start work. Cynthia seemed to connect quickly. Read my POI pretty accurately. Didn’t get that much of a chat. Will contact again for a better read when I have more time.

Beauty101 10/13/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

neekoll2 10/4/2018 stars Chat Reading

I can’t give Ms. Cynthia enough stars. She is so wonderful and is my rock during difficult times. She tunes in quickly and will give you the most precise answer to your questions. She’s the best!