Psychic Cynthia x8121

Psychic Cynthia x8121

Fifth Generation Psychic

4½ stars

I'm available - until 12:00am EST

Psychic Cynthia Ratings & Reviews

668 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Alaina 7/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Goodnes thank you so much! I am so sad that our reading got cut short, I wish I could have spent more time. Cant wait to speak again. Very accurate and caring, would highly recommend!!!!

rbee01 7/12/2018 stars Chat Reading

Calm, Wonderful and accurate. I feel that she truly can read my situation and has a handle on the hurdles I am facing.

Chrispix 7/11/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thanks again, Cynthia - I appreciate your insight!

laurens 6/28/2018 stars Chat Reading

She was amazing! I'm so excited to see how things pan out!!!

Joy0312 6/24/2018 stars Chat Reading

I become so comfortable with her in my first interaction with a psychic reader. Thankyou so mych Cynthia. You have calmed me down.God bless you. Keep up the good work.

Techninjoe 6/23/2018 stars Chat Reading

Cannot pick up on unique situation.

Dailee93 6/21/2018 stars Chat Reading

Amazing. He is fast and very accurate. She put me at ease. Thank you!!! On point with personal things.

Chrispix 6/18/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Cynthia!

rbee01 6/9/2018 stars Chat Reading

Great reading. On track with what other readers have told me, and jives with my intuition and with what other readers have disclosed using their gifts. I would recommend her!

Tyeshia2649 6/7/2018 stars Chat Reading

Awesome as always. Thanks again.