Psychic Cynthia x8121

Psychic Cynthia x8121

Fifth Generation Psychic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cynthia Ratings & Reviews

721 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review dawnh112 1/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Cynthia is my go to. She has been for years. She’s extremely accurate with timelines which is important for me. She’s also patient and extremely honest and supportive.

Winter19 1/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the information you gave to me. It was assuring. You are honest with what you see and don't, but I see consistency in the reading and I am very motivated.

Hi.its1010 1/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

She did a good reading I just felt she wasn’t so sure about the answers she was giving me. But she was pretty right on with everything. Maybe it was just me interpreting it wrong...

Gracealsuwaidi 1/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing as always

Gracealsuwaidi 1/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing as always

Beauty101 1/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful

Ragnar5 1/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Thank you so much. You are right on.

mmm123 1/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Cynthia hit the nail on the head with certain details. She had great advice and really helped me. I love her!

cloudnine 1/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Good reading

NaReFrinch 1/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very pleased with Cynthia. I felt as though she was giving me a real reading not just feeding me anything I wanted to hear.