Psychic Pantera x3378

Psychic Pantera x3378

Sincere and Compassionate

stars

I'm away

Psychic Pantera Ratings & Reviews

20 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Akrr86 6/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reader and quick over chat. Very in tune with the situation and able to answer questions without asking. Highly recommend!!!

LindyLou2275 7/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

I call Pantera often. I’ve referred him to others we all have the same opinion. He tells you exactly what he sees. He doesn’t waste your time. He is kind and like talking to a friend.

wendy2000 7/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good reading. Thanks.

samitulip 6/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Best reading. didn't tell me what I wanted to hear but what was shown in the tarot. Glad I found someone who speaks truths. thank you.

Hillary 6/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed or time.... Your points ring true & hope we can chat again soon....

Bestevianova 6/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very nice and honest person. Good connection. Gives good advise. I trust what he says.

Nick19 6/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome!

Intothelight 6/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Panthera My reading with you was like sitting with a wise Sage. I felt your warmth and genuine concern regarding the issues I asked about. Your professionalism was excellent! I can tell you truly care about the information you share and share it with compassion. Thank you!

kimlovesya 6/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

When you said the week was going to be difficult.......... you don't even REALIZE how difficult it has been. ICU AND COMA are the themes of this week. Praying that next week things calm down as you had predicted. THANK YOU

travel123 6/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank u