Psychic Christopher x3373

Psychic Christopher x3373

Real Information

stars

I'm away

Psychic Christopher Ratings & Reviews

105 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Rose Carmethine 8/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

I was shocked by what the psychic knew about me I didn’t have to tell him anything. He KNEW!

Fr3ydom 8/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading tonight! Thank you so much!

Me9099 8/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

*****Great

Marika99 8/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

He is real funny, quick and honest. Have to see what happens, but sitations that aleady excists he nails.

capleo 8/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Christopher took the time to listen, provided insight from the guides and his tarot cards for my situation. He kept his responses concise and isn't a time waster. He confirmed things I already knew and provided guidance on the time to come and how I should approach my situation.

MarilynMunster 8/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Well the POI didnot get in touch with me over the weekend as you felt would happen so now I am not sure what is going on or if I will ever hear from him again. Just confusing and maybe time to just walk away. Can't keep wondering. You were so spot on with the other reading so it was rather disappointing.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

PsychicChristopher3373 8/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Wow. Mind blown. I have been going to psychics for years...very few have been able to deliver very specific information on the dime....Chris is LEGIT...still speechless...first encounter with a first REAL medium...didn't ask many questions...mainly delivered ANSWERS

Darkraven1110 8/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Hey it’s your libra Scorpio whistle friend!! I’ll keep you posted!! Sorry we got cut off. Thank U!!

User-Analyst 8/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

When I called Christopher for the first time, before I even say anything, he picked up right away the question in my head. He was so accurate that I was shocked. I called him back again the next week and both experiences were great!

Mern02 8/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you as always Chris. You told me he will reach out by 8/8 and he reached out today 8/4