Psychic Christopher x3373

Psychic Christopher x3373

Real Information

stars

I'm available - until 12:00am EST

Psychic Christopher Ratings & Reviews

43 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Rebecca223 6/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Christopher was incredibly accurate in picking up the situation and in his predictions. We’ve talked a couple times already now as his guidance has been very helpful.

dulce32 6/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Despite of the heaviness of our topic of conversation, I enjoyed talking to you. You connected to me and the situation right off the bat. I appreciate your open mindedness, honesty, and sense of humor. Thank you.

ndada999 6/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very good, and accurate! I would recommend Christopher for anyone who wants the truth and positive energy. Thank you Christopher

Joyous 6/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

He is really sweet to talk with. Very good looking ( hope he ll read the comment...just Kidding Chris) . I felt im talking to my friend not any psychic bcoz he is not only telling facts n figures but also telling me the solution. Im just waiting for his prediction to be fruitful... I really am. Hope whatever u said will come true Chris......you will own my life if this will really happen....I have already suffered alot but talking to u was very refreshing. Thanks again.

Rebecca223 6/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

He’s very quick to pick up on the situation and provides amazing guidance and insight. He was also very accurate with predictions. Top advisor!

PrincessLisa 6/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

OMG!!! My first timr reading with him n he is The best ever. He is so spot on with his readings its Unbelieveable! Everyone must Go to read with him I Promise u won't be disappointed.. I gave him 5 stars he deserves more than 5 stars. Now I wait for his predicrion to come to pass. He stets reading right away he blessed the reading as well. I just love u Christopher!!!

IlonaK333 6/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

It was a fun reading for sure.. he also accurately described POI and his antics haha.

Aurora06 5/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Christopher, you were simply Amazing! Thank you soo very much for all your details and insight! If you're reading this and looking for an AAMAZING READING....Call Christopher!!!! now!! Dont search any more.....he is the REAL DEAL! I feel at ease and simply just better by Speaking with you. Thank you again CHRISTOPHER! SERIOUSLY CALLLLLL HIM! ( I'll be checking back with you) :)

mandytinseltown 5/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

First time speaking to Chris, he is accurate and gifted and I hope to speak to him again soon.

RLewin95 5/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing, will use again.