Psychic Raina x3342

Psychic Raina x3342

Compassionate Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Raina Ratings & Reviews

45 reviews since Jan 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Scarlett 8/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Raina is someone who sees with her heart. Her gifts are very skilled and she gets you in tune with your truth. She sees the big picture and cares deeply about humanity and the soul’s advancement. It usually takes me a day or two to process how much she can see without me asking. Very very good!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

oneleon10 8/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Raina. I was your first read last night at midnight, et. I imagine you had just sat down to do the shift, and bam! Within 30 seconds, I was asking you about a huge wildfire burn on my land, and some difficult answers, with no previous contact with me, or time to tune in. Your cards all had flames and within minutes you were giving me answers that resonated perfectly. When I asked about next years crop that I should plant and before I actually got the question spoken, you named the crop and some details about, and then you apologetically said, " Sometimes my guides shout words at me." I was floored. I had been debating whether or not to plant this crop and all of the problems with it. For the true psychic, I guess there are no questions too tuff to answer, and you are definitely are the real thing. In our brief 10 minutes you answered several more pressing question, one with a blunt, "No!" and we laughed and quickly moved on. I thank you, Leon

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Scarlett 8/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

My first time speaking with Raina and it won’t be my last. She was able to put me in touch with my brother who was killed in 1981 and reconstruct the accident scene. She is really amazing. I can sleep better knowing the truth. She also knew there was someone else in the car who died ( his fiancé) Raina your gift is exceptional. I’m sorry for ending abruptly and asking a different question. And thank you to all the spirits who worked at getting my brother to this side so I could hear what happened. And thank you for sharing your amazing gift with the world.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

greatmom 7/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Raina tuned into my situation immediately and correctly about all aspects of my life, career, family and love! She is amazing!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Annie4077 7/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Hopefully she's right!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

diana89 7/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Raina was amazing and the reading was great.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

emmyj69 7/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing. She gave me so much clarity and helped me alot. Will be foing more readings with her!

CMB2911 7/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

I was immediately impressed and amazed with Raina's abilities. She was able to connect with a deceased loved one in such a way that I could feel their presence through the phone. She's the real deal Thank you, Raina

customer(s) found the following review helpful

neptunianmoon 7/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely spot on! very thorough and on point with her messages. she helped me connect with my grandma who passed when I was very young. Raina is very gifted and I recommend her to anyone! She has a lot of knowledge and expertise and I look forward to chatting with her again!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Leslierm 7/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Was an ok reading.