Psychic Jae x3323

Psychic Jae x3323

Insightful/accurate spiritual info

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Jae Ratings & Reviews

53 reviews since Dec 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Dluke5726 5/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was great, on point about everything. Definitely will be calling back!!!

Cmgfun17 6/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Jae for connecting me to my grandmother. I always knew she was there with me and your reading confirmed it with some specifics that only she would have known. The insight and depth of knowledge was truly uplifting and energizing and has provided me with fuel to move forward full speed in navigating through my upcoming job changes. I will definitely talk with you again.

Queen7 6/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

I am very pleased with the reading I had with Jae. I had concerns. She was able to address my issues quickly. She is a gifted psychic. She gave me more than I expected.

M2011111 5/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was very nice but I didn't feel like she made sense she didn't pick up on a HUGE part I didn't tell her. After the chat reading when I would re-read everything things change her answers. She nice though.

Aqua82 5/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Jae is amazing! She is straight forward with the message. She was able to connect with my energy right away, and she’s accurate. Jae- you were able to provide me some peace and clarity through my storm. Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Blue Diamonds 5/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

Second encounter with Jae...Not what I expected but I was able to get my questions answered

Marika99 5/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you. She saw many things right. Some things simplified but overall very nice.

Sagi8484 5/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was really nice, and was quick with question and gave me a realistic outcome for my living situ. Picked up on I am tired which I am. I would def' come back. Gave same advice as other I spoke to about crystals and prayer etc, I have been told black tourmaline. Thank-you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

MythicDann 5/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you very, very, very, very much for tonight Jae. I might've spent more than I intended to, but at least it was money well spent. I will be consulting with you again. I will also tell anyone who is reading this review that she is very accurate, and the things she told me pertained. She didn't ask any questions to my questions: she dove right in. Her predictions were realistic, but hopeful. Till we meet again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

MythicDann 5/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Yup, favorited. :)