Psychic Durga x3293

Psychic Durga x3293

Quick,Accurate, In-depth Reading

stars

I'm away

Psychic Durga Ratings & Reviews

31 reviews since Oct 2018

Sort By

Featured Review ellijaygirl 5/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

I am literally in a state of awe ! Precious lady, just ask her your question and she will roll with it. Get a paper and pen.

TriHart 5/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading from her. She was very good. Quick and went through the next 3 months for me. Told me the good and the bad. Honest and direct. Some parts are a bit confusing but that’s a given because everything does also go around free will but she told me a lot in 10 minutes. Wish I could of afforded more but I’m going to call back and she will definitely be the person I speak with.

ellijaygirl 5/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

OMG ! as I said before ...simply leaves you in a state of awe !

Patricia1642 4/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Fsi7394 4/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate. Everything she say comes to past. Just a different type of reader you can't ask many questions just a topic and mainly relationships or a persons feelings.

NicoleRene92 3/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

She overflows you with information. She picked up accurately. We will see if what she says comes to pass.

Penelope8 3/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Her prediction was ok. It happened in the most unexpected way as she said.

Vanessa 3/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Durga is very thorough and provides a lot of information in a short amount of time. She also follows up with a personal message and reminders of dates and things to watch out for over the coming months. Will provide more feedback once events start to unfold. Thank you Durga.

TA0903 2/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Durga. If she had given me this reading about my situation 6 months ago, some of it would have made more sense to me. She got frustrated with me bc I was having a hard time understanding. I can't say what she said will be wrong, only time will tell, but I have a hard time believing my situation will go as far backwards as she described. I think the lesson for me in this case is to trust my own instincts. In my heart I believe this reading was about my past and not my future.

Penelope8 1/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is accurate. The translation of her reading some times gets blurry.