Psychic Aviva x3276
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Aviva x3276

Aligned- uplifting-connected

stars

I'm available - until 12:00am EST

Psychic Aviva Ratings & Reviews

66 reviews since Sep 2018

Sort By

Featured Review abby123 5/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Her readings have been always accurate for me! I have gone to a lot of advisors and they aren’t consistent but Aviva always is! She will tell you the truth, positive or negative.

Lhoward1019 7/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed this reading and waiting for confirmations to come. Aviva has a pleasant sprit and feels like you known her for years.

Lhoward1019 7/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

This is my third reading with Aviva. I look forward to everything she told me to come true. She definitely encourages you to trust in yourself. So positive.

SUSANANN 6/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow...ok and great!

Aaronyeshar 5/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reader my experience was amazing.

Lacey7311 5/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing and compassionate..she was so on point about many things. I felt so drawn to her and I'm very glad I picked her!

ladylette 5/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Love her have spoken several times. Feel like I am talking to a counselor or friend. Thank you! she in my top 5

KiKiJe 5/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good job.

Maria1810 5/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading, Aviva is extremely gifted, she was on point, quick and accurate. I highly recommend her.

Grandma 4/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for an excellent and very helpful reading.