Psychic Sterling x3270

Psychic Sterling x3270

Loving Lightworker

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sterling Ratings & Reviews

33 reviews since Aug 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Marika99 6/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

Just WOW!!! He was very accurat in the current, and I also hope and believe his predictions will come true! :D I’m very excited over his reading, uplifted and feel 100 pst. understood immediately! Thank you big time!

MDlove 7/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the great reading. Hope your prediction comes true.

Sesca26 6/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

He made some predictions about my love life and I ended the convo feeling good. We'll see if things pan out. Either way he'll leave you feeling upbeat. Thumbs up

Mcdoodles 6/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Knew everything like he’d been sitting next to me the entire time! Thanks so much your reading was incredibly helpful enlightening and completely every thing I needed to hear. Thank you!!

Laura0301 6/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very nice and easy to speak with. Very informative and kind. Gave me information without me having to give alot of details.

bree7136 5/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for being so kind and uplifting. I think you knew exactly the situation and what I could do to make it better.

Nnduka 5/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

My favorite advisor. I never have to ask frequent questions. He will tell you everything and takes advantage of the time you have with him. He is worth every penny!

bree7136 4/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

Excellent

Drmiathea 4/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very good and insightful.

ranichicago 2/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

Predictions did not pan out.