Psychic Sterling x3270

Psychic Sterling x3270

Loving Lightworker

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sterling Ratings & Reviews

19 reviews since Aug 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Michelleah 1/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Sterling was absolutely amazing. This was my first reading and I am shocked at how precise it was. I told him nothing at first and he knew so much and had great advice. I will definitely be chatting with him again soon.

ChristineW 12/8/2018 stars Chat Reading

I reached out to Sterling hoping to hear from my late parents, but a different spirit was drowning them out. After I couldn't identify this person coming through, Sterling brought up the idea that I may be a sensitive myself and gave me a simple suggestion for helping this random spirit move on which I followed. Hopefully we can get to my parents next time!

Santito 12/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

First time caller and I was impressed. Confirmed information and will follow up. Thanks!!!

Happenstance 11/22/2018 stars Chat Reading

Awesome. Very connected.

Ronnie0925 11/15/2018 stars Chat Reading

I love my review with Sterling. He was accurate and was able to read my situation well. He also gave me a different perspective of the situation that I am currently in. I would love to read with him again.

Kj2012 11/15/2018 stars Chat Reading

He described my POI down to the specific features without knowing it, but then contradicted himself after I offered the name of the person. It confused me. Four stars because he contradicted himself.

MQElla 11/6/2018 stars Chat Reading

One of the most detailed psychics I have found on this website. He can accurately see and describe people around me. Predictions come to pass,waiting for more to come true. Bravo!

DrAnxious 11/4/2018 stars Chat Reading

Sterling is fantabulous!! We connected instantly and everything he said was on point. Now we wait to see if the prediction comes about. Im very impressed with his ability to actually see the situation correctly without me having to say anything!!!

Chefivon22 11/2/2018 stars Chat Reading

Great reading. Touched on a few things no one else had mentioned before. Thank you.

Chefivon22 11/2/2018 stars Chat Reading

Amazing!!!