Psychic Ezra x3251

Psychic Ezra x3251

Your Answers Await!

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ezra Ratings & Reviews

30 reviews since Aug 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Redalex 12/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

He is incredible. Made two statements that were only known to me and pertinent. He usues a number of media as he reads your issues. He is very focuse on your call and issues at hand. He gives an accurate picture of the present. And a time line within the year for me regarding what to expect. I will call again.

Marika99 1/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very good.

starlady 12/25/2018 stars Chat Reading

I experienced powerful insight and epiphany through the wisdom and guidance that Ezra shared with me. I felt very seen through the reading with Ezra, so that I am even able to see myself more clearly and with greater possibility. I feel nourished, supported, and more expansive. I'm weaving the wisdom Ezra shared with me into my life intentions and goals, feeling not only what a wonderful, propitious reading I received, however also what an auspicious time to receive. Thank you, Ezra.

dr14373 12/17/2018 stars Chat Reading

Vague and confusing reading maybe chat isnt the best option.

jedfa06 12/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

You are just amazing! all you said rings true, and you gave insight about poi which only I know :-). You are quick answering my questions, details...alot of details... Hope the outcome will be as you say, I believe so..! Speak to you soon Ezra!

jedfa06 12/16/2018 stars Chat Reading

Sorry Ezra, ran out of money, would have loved to here more of your wise words, I am so confused.

Redalex 12/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lapitufita 12/9/2018 stars Chat Reading

Decided to try him because of his years of experience and the reviews he has on the account. The experience was not good. I asked questions that I did not get answers,

Juliaplastic1969 12/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

I have been using this site for a few yrs. I took a leap of faith and tried a new advisory & waited patiently for a return call as I was feeling overwhelmed . I did not give him the information that I was afraid to say for hesitation that I would sound insane . But he told me exactly what I was feeling & leaning towards myself . He is my man from now on . He told me to be in the solution & educate myself on my journey .. Thank you ??

Nlonorato 11/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Ah Ezra was SO good! He gave so much detail and is very direct and straight to the point. He doesn't create a fairy tale and I felt like he read the situation and person of question extremely well. He also told me some of the same things others have also told me...but with more detail. One of the best.