Psychic Opal x3223

Psychic Opal x3223

DETAILED AND ACCURATE

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Opal Ratings & Reviews

21 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

Featured Review starlady 2/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

I greatly appreciate the honest and supportive wisdom and guidance shared with me by Opal. I received valuable insight regarding the direct questions I asked, and also insight regarding navigating something that may come to pass in a way most supportive for myself. I feel more peaceful and patient following the reading with Opal, and feel her genuine support for me (and others) leading to increased self love.

Hootie 2/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

So kind and caring and knew what was going on in my life!! Thanks so much for putting me at ease and helping see that this year is on the path to being a great one! Thanks for giving insight to things and helping me realize my true potential. Can't wait to chat again!

emily1999 2/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

So insightful, really offered me valuable knowledge and clarity. so kind also! said she would do a healing reiki for me, which is just amazing. a truly caring, open person who I would most definitely love to speak to again. peace and blessings!

Colorfulscorpio 2/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

Opal gave a wonderful and caring reading. I enjoyed talking with her and hearing her supportive advice. She picked up on exactly what was going on with my career situation. I definitely recommend her!

Xnsueb 2/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ty

Blondi6100 2/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Opal was fantastic!!! Quick and accurate! I will definitely connect with her again. I will give 5 stars when her predictions come to pass. Thankyou Opal.

5704042799 2/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was straight to the point I like that thank you!!!

Mariahmichelle 2/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Opal was my first time ever talking to a psychic and she was very warm, open, understanding, engaged and just lovely all around. She really nailed exactly what I needed to hear.

Scarlett 2/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Opal was my first ever chat reading. I think I disconnected her twice, but she was courteous and understanding. What impressed me most was her ability to pick up on my life situation without me even telling her anything. She’s direct. So if you want the truth from someone who can see it all, I know you’ll like Opal.

BlueEyedBella 12/23/2018 stars Chat Reading

This was my first time speaking with Opal and she was lovely! She answered all my questions and gave me some different insight into the situation. Very friendly and quick with responses. Also very detailed. Hopefully things Pan out for me the way she predicts! :)