Psychic Judy x7975

Psychic Judy x7975

Enlightening Guidance

stars

I'm available - until 8:30am EST

Psychic Judy Ratings & Reviews

273 reviews since Feb 2009

Sort By

Featured Review Kavita 11/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

Judy is amazing and very compassionate and a patient reader. Thank you for all your support and accurate reading during tough times.

Syrahh 1/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Speechless! I talked to my late Son through Judy, she absolutely blew me away. I gave her first names only & she just took off & nailed everything in the most kind & professional way. Details. His personality. Validation. Things only I would know. Thank you!

Syrahh 1/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much.

Robin35 12/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.

Chicheme 10/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

I felt she connected to my situation and could provide me with details regarding my circumstance. I am looking forward to her predictions

Pollina 10/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Judy is great friendly right to the point it does not sugar cote anything. Love her

CarolP 10/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Judy is a straight forward reader. Does NOT take the path of, I'll tell ya what you want to hear. SHE'S ONE WHO SAYS WHAT SHE SEES AND GIVES IT TO YOU. Sometimes it's kinda like tough love, no powder fluffy stuff from Judy. The gift that Judy shares and what she has told me I'm so very grateful for. Thank you Carol

Chicheme 10/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Picked up very well on my situation.

sugarsweet16 9/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

My number one to go to. Very accurate. She is amazing.

Bbeeibee 9/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Judy has been a kind, steadfast encouragement as I’ve moved through a healing process. She’s accurate in what she sees and will help you know yourself better. Thank you Judy!!